SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Terri M - 4 weeks ago

Delivery was fast and great price

Terri M

4 weeks ago

Great deal


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

SHIRLEY - 10/17/2022

Received my long arm frame used it twice and love it. The clips came with the frame. the clips keep the material taught

SHIRLEY

10/17/2022

Operator was very helpfull. Order was taken quickly should receive in 7 to 10 business days.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Pauline S - 09/19/2022

Love using the clips. Great hold.

Pauline S

09/19/2022 - LA

I really like the free shipping.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Dodie G - 08/06/2022

Have ordered a couple times from them and receive them ASAP

Received them right away, I love them.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

troy Q - 07/07/2022

Works great

troy Q

07/07/2022

Quick check out and loved that it showed what frame it fits.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Susan - 04/13/2022

great price. great service

Susan

04/13/2022 - CA

quick, easy to order


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Kaye - 04/05/2022

Great Price

haven't used the clips yet, but this is best price I have found on them! Thanks

Kaye

04/05/2022 - OH

Easy to find what I wanted and great price!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Elaine J - 03/24/2022

I haven’t try put I like it.

Elaine J

03/24/2022 - WA

I like the shopping is was easy


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Richard M - 03/15/2022

Perfect for holding down my quilt top when quilting

Richard M

03/15/2022 - Il

Quick easy straight forward


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Kriss K - 03/14/2022

Start-Right Quilt Clips

I love these Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips! Easy to use, quickly adjustable, & convenient. Happy I found them at a great price w/shipping. Thank y’all!

Kriss K

03/14/2022 - Louisiana

Fabulous! Easy! Quick! Get exactly what I order every time. No qualms about ordering online from SewingMachinesPlus.com when my LQS can't get what I need. Thank you!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Pam - 10/01/2021

Keep popping off the rail

I have never used clips before. They are well made but they keeping popping off the rail and I’m not sure why!

Pam

10/01/2021 - WA

Had to call customer service and the gentleman was very nice!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Charmaine S - 09/21/2021

I have not had a chance to use them


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Claire D - 09/09/2021

Love these!

Claire D

09/09/2021 - MI

Found what I needed quickly.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 04/21/2021

good

Nancy R

04/21/2021

Good


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Sharon - 03/20/2021

I bought these to use with my APQS Lenni machine. They snap on and off easily and hold the top quilt fabric firmly on the backing roller.

Sharon

03/20/2021 - IL

I've shopped with SewingMachinesPlus before and have been happy with the service and products. I gave order delivery time a 4 star only because I had to wait for my order to arrive - when I ordered in Feb I knew it would be March before it was shipped but was hoping for earlier in March. I realize they don't have much control on when their stock arrives so I doubt it's their fault for the delay. Needed them sooner for a project otherwise I would have been more patient.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Christy C - 03/06/2021

I’ve been looking for these and finally found someone who had them in stock. So excited to get started with them.

Christy C

03/06/2021 - MO

I found what I needed. Just hope it's the right item.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 02/09/2021

Nice product. I float my tops so these will be useful. Fast shipping!

Marilyn

02/09/2021

Easy to navigate site and checkout page.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Margaret W - 01/31/2021

These clips are great for my frame

Margaret W

01/31/2021

Good customer service


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

DENISE P - 01/28/2021

Love these clips!

Love these clips! Easy to use and adjust on my Continuum II frame.

DENISE P

01/28/2021 - MN

Quick shipping, arrived sooner than expected. Product exactly as described.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Jenny R - 12/19/2020

What I wanted

Jenny R

12/19/2020

Easy site to find items I feel like the quilting ruler I got was misleading on the size I ordered 12in arch and it's not even close to 12 inches long


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022