SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)

Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
See more product reviews

KATHY S - 04/06/2022

I purchased the light bar for my longarm area. It’s the perfect length. I little tricky to assemble by myself but got it done in about 30-45 minutes. The light area is perfect!!!

KATHY S

04/06/2022 - TX

Quick and easy. Great prices!!


Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
See more product reviews

Angela - 02/02/2022

Great

Second one I have purchased, love them.

Angela

02/02/2022 - TX

Overall a great experience, I have made several purchases from Sewing Machines Plus and always had great service and delivery.


Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 01/31/2022

A lifesaver during the dark months or midnight projects

This is my 2nd grace and co lightbar. I have one over my long arm and liked it so much, I ordered one for my cutting table too!

Laurie B

01/31/2022 - Wa

Thank you-


Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
See more product reviews

Mary H - 01/25/2022

This light is perfect. Very well made. Easy to assemble. SewingMachinesPlus had the best price.

Mary H

01/25/2022 - MA

Excellent customer service.


Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Luminess Light Bar for Quilting Machines (From 5 feet up to 12 feet)
See more product reviews

CHERYL T - 01/25/2022

If you need light this is your dream

I have three long crafting tables, so lighting is a bit of a problem, but not anymore. I purchased the 10' and added the 2' extension so I have lots of great light wherever I need it. Plus being on wheels I can take it from one area to another.

CHERYL T

01/25/2022 - FL

I love Sewing Machines Plus, you have great prices most of the time, and I can find things I cannot find elsewhere.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022