SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes

Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
Filter
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
See more product reviews

Donna - 02/09/2019

Grece ez3 frame

I purchased this frame to pin baste the layers for machine quilting. Frame is not very stable, and rolls flex a lot. I've pinned 4 quilts on the frame and not one came out right. The bars flex to much to keep the layers smooth. I've looked at u-tube but have found nothing to help solve the problem. Frame shifts height from end to end. Everything is tightened as much as possible but rolls do not stay at even heights.


Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
See more product reviews

Margaret S - 03/20/2018

Not happy with quilt frame

After getting it put together I had trouble with it staying tighten up so it wouldn't fall over when you touched it. I had it extended out to do a queen. Not sure if I am going to keep it or see if I can send it back for a refund.

Margaret S

03/20/2018

I found what I was looking for. It was very easy to purchase and only took a few minutes. Can't wait for my quilt frame to arrive. It arrived and I am not happy with it. After getting it together it won't stay standing up when you touch it. One of the legs will loosen up and tip over. My husband says maybe it will be different doing a smaller quilt but I am not sure about that. I am considering calling the company to see if I can return it and get a refund.


Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
See more product reviews

elizabeth S - 07/07/2017

It the best I ever bought

elizabeth S

07/07/2017

very good


Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
See more product reviews

William C - 04/22/2017

Great purchase!

This was very easy to put together. It's very well made and great quality. I love it because I can still hand quilt without having to kill my back trying to pin the layers together. I debated for months on spending the money to purchase this frame and I'm so glad that I bought it! I am very pleased and highly recommend this product.

William C

04/22/2017 - SC

Great products and pricing.


Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace EZ3 Fabri-Fast Hand Quilting Frame - adjustable to 3 sizes
See more product reviews

Ladena S - 03/13/2017

Quilting away

Love it

Ladena S

03/13/2017

thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022