SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)

Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

Sally T - 1 week ago

A great find!

Perfect way to complete the cutie quilt frame. It is very solid, easy to assemble and makes the entire system more useable.

Sally T

1 week ago - Idaho

Easy, straight forward, and extremely fast in filling my order.


Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

Betty G - 04/12/2022

Wonderful Deal

The price was much less through Sewing Machine's Plus and delivery was without delay.

Betty G

04/12/2022 - IN

So far everything is going well. This is my second major purchase from Sewing Machines Plus and I am very satisfied with everything.


Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

Nicole T - 03/20/2022

Must have two people to set this up!

Nicole T

03/20/2022

so far so good


Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

Rae B - 02/16/2022

Cutie frame legs

Very sturdy. Works well with frame and machine.

Rae B

02/16/2022 - AZ

My husband bought the cutie quilting frame from you for my christmas gift so I'm now ordering the legs. Prices good The manufacture that you use shipped me several things i did not order such as another cutie frame, overhead light and another item. Your customer service team caught the mistake and contacted me. Made arrangements for the extra items to be picked up at the same time I received my cutie legs. All went smoothly.


Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

Rosalind R - 12/03/2021

Perfect…

Love my frame.. it completes my cutie…. Thanks Grace Company….

Rosalind R

12/03/2021 - VA

Great prices.. my favorite sewing site...


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022