SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Company Q?nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base

Grace Company Q?nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH C - 09/19/2022

Just what I needed!

ELIZABETH C

09/19/2022 - TX

Easy shopping experience!


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Suzy - 02/15/2022

Looking forward to being able to use this to learn more about ruler quilting!

A little pricey, hoping it will be well worth the cost.

Suzy

02/15/2022

Love SMP!


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Vicki - 02/09/2022

easy to install.

Vicki

02/09/2022 - Missouri

Purchased a long arm machine and have been very pleased with it. My bobbin case broke, called customer service and they returned the call quickly and gave me information to contact the Grace Company since the machine is under warranty. The Grace Company was very quick to respond and I had a new bobbin case within a few days.


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Lucy M - 05/20/2021

sturdy, fits well - very useful


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Mary M - 04/17/2021

as was describe and great price

Mary M

04/17/2021

Very good


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Kathi - 03/13/2021

Can't do ruler work without it.

Kathi

03/13/2021 - OR

.


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Sharon W - 12/30/2020

Awesome customer service

Very helpful, fast service, and always a great product.

Sharon W

12/30/2020 - NC

Love dealing with this company they take that extra step with customer service. Thank you!


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Nancey M - 12/06/2020

Can not wait to use the ruler foot with ruler work

Nancey M

12/06/2020 - GA

Quick and easy


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Janet M - 11/12/2020

Hi...I haven't used this item yet because it is at a Depot in Houlton, Maine and I reside in New Brunswick Canada and am unable to pick the item up yet because of border closures. However, I'm sure I will enjoy using the "ruler base" as I have enjoyed using all the Grace products I've purchased in the pass.

Janet M

11/12/2020 - NB

Have purchased in the past and very pleased with results.


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Ernestine B - 11/12/2020

Very nice. All your product are very nice.


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Heather H - 10/01/2020

Product was exactly as described but shipping was delayed due to the other item being on backorder. I was not charged until product shipped but was disappointed to find that it was currently on a sale price and I was not given the sale price. If I had known that, I would have just canceled the order and reordered it through the sale. My order was not even shipped until I actually called to check on the status and they said it was in stock and they had it shipped the next day

Heather H

10/01/2020 - MO

I ordered two items one was on backorder so the whole order was held until both items were in stock. I called to check on the status after 1 months had passed, only to find out that it was supposed to be drop shipped from the vendor directly. My items were in stock and shipped the very next day. I was disappointed to find out that what I had ordered was currently on sale price and I was not offered the sale price even though I was not charged until it actually shipped. Had I known that I was not going to be given the sale price I would have cancelled my original order and just reordered it at the sale price. The lady that I spoke to when I called was very friendly and professional


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

Tami B - 10/01/2020

Product is awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022