SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag

Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Emily B - 02/05/2023

Good quality at a good price

Emily B

02/05/2023 - South Carolina

Good Product, a good price and easy communication.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Hannah W - 01/16/2023

Very pleased!

Better quality than expected!

Hannah W

01/16/2023

Perfect transaction


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Sharon C - 01/16/2023

not great that the shipping was more than the item

Sharon C

01/16/2023

In general I have been happy with the service I have received


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

loretta - 01/13/2023

very pleased

loretta

01/13/2023 - NY

thank you nice business to buy from


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Jeannette - 12/22/2022

Great serger bag at best price ever ! More than enough room for my go-to serging machine , threads and extras I always use and carry with it ! I go between Ma & Fl by car &/or Air w my machines so this is perfect as extra protection & a carry case !

Jeannette

12/22/2022 - MA

This product is hard to find in my area & Walmart is slow to ship. Amazon doesn't carry this particular type of Bosal product that I use. I'm so glad that you do ! You were Very Fast with my order & really saved me so much Hassel & anxiety !! I had a few gift bags to make with bowls that I needed the bosal for. I got my order in 3 days. Super fast with extra time to complete the projects, deliver & even rest !! It would've been impossible any other way ! Thank You So Very Much !! I'll never shop anywhere else now.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Jacqueline M - 12/22/2022

Love my bag it is well constructed

Jacqueline M

12/22/2022 - ON

Lots of products to choose from. I have shopped here before beautiful products there are so many to choose from. Customer service is great


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Catherine C - 11/17/2022

Got this when I ordered a serger, and then ordered another one because it is so great for my coverstitch machine!

Catherine C

11/17/2022 - NH

Not my first order with SewingMachinesPlus- always happy! Highly recommend!!


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 11/13/2022

Super fast shipping a d great service and price.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Karan J - 10/12/2022

Ideal accessory

I like to travel with my sewing machines and this is ideal for putting machine and all needed accessories in for travel. Thank you my sewing friends!

Karan J

10/12/2022 - LA

Love my shopping experience with Sewing Machine Plus. Always have good prices and good deals to choose from.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Maria C - 10/03/2022

Good buy

Just what I needed.

Maria C

10/03/2022 - tx

Always find what I need.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Grace H - 04/02/2022

Tote Bag

This is a great little bag. It said it's for a Serger, but I plan to put some of my notions and tools and take it with me when I quilt someplace other than my home. I think it would be great to take on retreats with me.

Grace H

04/02/2022 - TX

Shopping here is fast and easy.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

TOMMY F - 03/14/2022

Happy with these bags

really nice bag for the money

TOMMY F

03/14/2022 - SC

chat with Nedra was great


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Virginia N - 03/05/2022

An extra carrier, well priced.

Virginia N

03/05/2022

I bought a brother pe770 a few years ago. The only problem was that the space number was incorrect and it took time to resolve but it did arrive


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Geraldine - 02/16/2022

Love this, it's perfect.

Geraldine

02/16/2022 - DE

The only issue was that I wasn't able to check out using my Synchrony card. I had to pretend to be paying with a check (which were instructions from a your cs rep). I had to wait for a call from SMP in order to complete my order. Other than that everything was fine.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Pam L - 01/05/2022

Great Bargain

It fit my serger. I'll be able to travel with it.

Pam L

01/05/2022 - MA

Great job sourcing all the myriad of sewing products on the market. Super deals and supplies. Fast shipping and packed so it arrives in perfect shape.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Janet L - 01/01/2022

Sturdy soft tote

Great sale price and makes it easy to transport my serger. Is not padded or very protective but meets my needs.

Janet L

01/01/2022 - NC

I've not ordered a lot of merchandise from here, but my experience has been excellent so far.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Dorothy C - 11/29/2021

Great value


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Cheryl R - 11/13/2021

Great price, good quality

My serger finally has a case

Cheryl R

11/13/2021 - ME

as I said in my review, everything was shipped and arrived quickly. My $200 snap hoop monster was left in the middle of my driveway in the pouring rain. I have 3 covered porches, I guess USPS has dropped Service in their name.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Betty B - 11/09/2021

fits my serger. no comment.

Betty B

11/09/2021 - az

Been looking for an old Husqvarna viking supplies, it's hard to find supplies for it.


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Linda H - 10/19/2021

I was so excited to win the vibrant serger and saw the bag on door busters. Bought it without hesitation. It is a great bag and now my serger is safe for travel.

Linda H

10/19/2021

I can't say enough about SMP!! I love dealing with this company. I just wish they weren't so far away, but they are always on the other end of the phone!!!!!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023