SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)

Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
Cheryl Ann 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)
See more product reviews

Linda H - 08/15/2022

The product is good. Extra clips should be included as they break very easily.

Linda H

08/15/2022 - md

fast and easy


Cheryl Ann 72
Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)
See more product reviews

quilter - 07/24/2022

needs some stronger parts

I am ordering a new one because it's the only one I'm aware of but the plastic corner parts break very easily.


Cheryl Ann 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)
See more product reviews

Bonnie G - 04/03/2022

Instant Design Wall

I had no wall for a design wall! Now I don’t need one since I got this! It’s perfect!

Bonnie G

04/03/2022 - MI

You had what I wanted and at a great price. Thanks!!!


Cheryl Ann 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)
See more product reviews

Celeste - 02/21/2022

Flimsy and arrived in bad shape with broken pieces. Appeared to be used.

Celeste

02/21/2022 - Ca

Arrived looking used, missing a part, and a broken part.


Cheryl Ann 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheryl Ann 72" X 72" Design Wall (Most Popular)
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 01/27/2022

So far I am happy with the wall


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022