SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine

Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(31%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

lee - 01/11/2019

Love it

I am new to this and I love my machine. I was really lucky and got it on sale 2 years ago for only $234


Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

Darrell E - 12/17/2018

Christmas present

Christmas present, don't know yet.

Darrell E

12/17/2018

Good


Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

MARIEA H - 10/06/2018

Very pleased

MARIEA H

10/06/2018

Easy process, quick delivery love my machine


Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

Susan N - 07/18/2018

Haven't used it yet

Susan N

07/18/2018

Easy


Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE-400 Sewing & Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

Eleanor G - 04/02/2018

Still looking forward to using my awesome machine!

Because of family medical issues, I haven't had a chance to use my machine and still studying the book to figure it all out! I know once I do I am going to have a ball!

Eleanor G

04/02/2018 - CO

I kept coming back to your site and I just HAD to get this machine-finally gave in to temptation! LOL! I can't wait to start using this! Navigating is so easy on this site to find what you are looking for.I Know I will be back, over and over! Delivery was as promised, well packed, and great customer service feedback! I highly recommend SEWING MACHINESPLUS! Prices are great too!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022