SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

165 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Yolanda R - 12/04/2021

The sewing machine came very fast and in good condition.

Yolanda R

12/04/2021 - California

The service was really good and I got my sewing machine on time.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Tekyah M - 11/27/2021

I am Happy with my purchase


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Gladys S - 11/20/2021

Pricey but good.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Lorna S - 11/14/2021

Great Babylock Product

This is a nice little machine. I love the small size and light weight. It was a great deal and the shipping was fast. I will shop here again for sure.

Lorna S

11/14/2021 - OR

I had a great shopping experience with SewingMachinesPlus.com and will always look here first when shopping again. Very nice people who get back to an email right away. Thank you so much.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Sherryl J - 10/24/2021

I'm enjoying, as this is my second machine in 20 yrs.

Sherryl J

10/24/2021

Check out is frustrating


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022