SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

166 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Terri G - 03/20/2019

Great travel machine

Terri G

03/20/2019 - IL

Great price! Easy to use ordering.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Bernice J - 02/27/2019

Meets what I wanted.

Bernice J

02/27/2019

Meets what I wanted it for. Basic machine to bring to quilting group.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/27/2019

Great price great product

Steve

01/27/2019 - WY

Great price, service, and product


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Ann M - 01/25/2019

Good workshop machine

This machine is perfect to take to workshops. It's light and has everything you need for simple stitching. The only thing that was not adequate is the lighting. I had to purchase a light strip to attach to the machine so I could see my stitches.

Ann M

01/25/2019

Sewingmachinesplus.com was fast and efficient in delivery of my machine. They were having a great sale so I purchased a machine to take to workshops. It is perfect for that and I got it for a great price.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

John G - 01/07/2019

Fast service right price, just what I wanted.

John G

01/07/2019

Easy order


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022