SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

165 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Milady P - 06/12/2019

Excellent machine for a great price.

I'm thrilled with the opportunity to buy a brand new Babylock sewing machine for under $100. It's a basic model, but it does absolutely everything I need, and it's portable enough to take to sewing classes. My purchase from SewingMachinePlus was quick and efficient.

Milady P

06/12/2019

This is my second time ordering. I guess I didn't set up an account the first time. Both orders were handled quickly and efficiently. I'm very pleased with their responsiveness.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Doris K - 05/18/2019

Great purchase! Easy to use, very light and portable.

Doris K

05/18/2019

Can’t wait!!!


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Andrea I - 05/09/2019

Works very well, very nice for a beginner machine!

Andrea I

05/09/2019 - TX

Shipping was fast, nothing was broken or misplaced inside the box, and the machine works very VERY well for my beginner self!


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Judith N - 05/06/2019

Great Service Great Price!

I love how quick I received my machine


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Pamela W - 05/06/2019

Great purchase!

It's a strong little workhorse. First thing was hemming jeans. Yes! It did a great job. Recommend it. Great price.

Pamela W

05/06/2019

I needed to call in before I ordered to get some information. They were very polite and helpful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022