SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

159 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Martin - 1 week ago

Present for teenage granddaughter.

My 13 year old granddaughter is happy with her present..

Martin

1 week ago - FL

My granddaughter wanted a sewing machine for Christmas, SewingMachinesPlus has many options and much information to help make a good choice of a sewing machine.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

C - 2 weeks ago

I love this little guy. However, I didn’t revive the free tote bag or small case.

C

2 weeks ago - South Dakota

I've only used it for a few minutes due to life getting in the way, but so far, very happy with this purchase. Thank you.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Tyrone D - 2 weeks ago

Completely satisfied with my purchase

purchase as a gift for my daughter who is a first time sewer .

Tyrone D

2 weeks ago - LA

no comment


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

SUSAN K - 12/17/2021

Hopeful

I purchased for Christmas - gift to my granddaughters. We've not had a chance to start using.

SUSAN K

12/17/2021 - CA

Shipping issues - shipped out quickly (Thanksgiving weekend). Trouble timing having someone home to sign for the package. In the end i had to drive to a FedEx facility to pick up. I do appreciate the quick shipping, just did not go well for me.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Yolanda R - 12/04/2021

The sewing machine came very fast and in good condition.

Yolanda R

12/04/2021 - California

The service was really good and I got my sewing machine on time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022