SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

166 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Laurel G - 07/17/2022

Very simple good for a beginner

Laurel G

07/17/2022 - Washington

Everything was good!


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Annette H - 03/11/2022

Great sewing machine

Annette H

03/11/2022

Great


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Rosario M - 02/24/2022

For a beginner, this is very easy to set up and use. Just the right amount of settings. Truly happy with this purchas.

Rosario M

02/24/2022 - CA

It was great!


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Linda S - 02/20/2022

Babylock Zest

I really bought this machine as a backup to the 44 year old Pfaff that I love. I have to say this Babylock Zest is quite nice and very sturdy. I thought it would be just okay but I have used it and I'm very pleased with the stitches and the performance. This is not a machine that has all the bells & whistles of many of the new machines. It is electronic which is what I was looking for. Very satisfied with my purchase and the bag that was included.

Linda S

02/20/2022 - OH

In a nutshell, this was one of the best online purchases I've made.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 01/28/2022

Easy to setup.

Stephanie M

01/28/2022 - NJ

This website was easy to navigate and most of my order arrived quickly. I ordered one of the dewing material kits but that has not arrived yet. I was billed for it and contacted Sewing Machines plus but have not heard back.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Maryann D - 01/23/2022

I bought this machine for my granddaughter. I had previously bought the same model for myself and have been very pleased.

Maryann D

01/23/2022 - OR

I have ordered from Sewing Machines Plus in the past. Then and now have been very positive experiences. I'm sure I will continue to purchase from this site.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

jeane F - 01/23/2022

Baby Lock Zest

I needed something small and simple for my 8 year old. This machine fit the bill.

jeane F

01/23/2022 - ND

This is the 4rd machine I have purchased from this site. I expect the same amazing service I have had in the past.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Martin - 01/08/2022

Present for teenage granddaughter.

My 13 year old granddaughter is happy with her present..

Martin

01/08/2022 - FL

My granddaughter wanted a sewing machine for Christmas, SewingMachinesPlus has many options and much information to help make a good choice of a sewing machine.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

C - 01/06/2022

I love this little guy. However, I didn’t revive the free tote bag or small case.

C

01/06/2022 - South Dakota

I've only used it for a few minutes due to life getting in the way, but so far, very happy with this purchase. Thank you.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Tyrone D - 01/04/2022

Completely satisfied with my purchase

purchase as a gift for my daughter who is a first time sewer .

Tyrone D

01/04/2022 - LA

no comment


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

SUSAN K - 12/17/2021

Hopeful

I purchased for Christmas - gift to my granddaughters. We've not had a chance to start using.

SUSAN K

12/17/2021 - CA

Shipping issues - shipped out quickly (Thanksgiving weekend). Trouble timing having someone home to sign for the package. In the end i had to drive to a FedEx facility to pick up. I do appreciate the quick shipping, just did not go well for me.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Yolanda R - 12/04/2021

The sewing machine came very fast and in good condition.

Yolanda R

12/04/2021 - California

The service was really good and I got my sewing machine on time.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Tekyah M - 11/27/2021

I am Happy with my purchase


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Gladys S - 11/20/2021

Pricey but good.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Lorna S - 11/14/2021

Great Babylock Product

This is a nice little machine. I love the small size and light weight. It was a great deal and the shipping was fast. I will shop here again for sure.

Lorna S

11/14/2021 - OR

I had a great shopping experience with SewingMachinesPlus.com and will always look here first when shopping again. Very nice people who get back to an email right away. Thank you so much.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Sherryl J - 10/24/2021

I'm enjoying, as this is my second machine in 20 yrs.

Sherryl J

10/24/2021

Check out is frustrating


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Karen F - 10/21/2021

This machine will be a Birthday gift for a 7 year old who would like to learn to sew. She has not received it yet.

Karen F

10/21/2021 - OR

I'm offered a FREE Collection tote and zipper pouch with the purchase of the BABYLOCK ZEST. The order site keeps showing that I have declined this offer and I can't change it :( It's frustrating.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Terri S - 10/18/2021

My order

Great just waiting on part that is backordered

Terri S

10/18/2021

Thank you for being here for us “sewers”keep up the good work


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Olivia F - 10/08/2021

I'm new to sewing and this machine is great! It's not overwhelming to use, it comes with instructions, and it's really sturdy. I originally bought a singer m3400 which felt much more flimsy and plastic-like??? I like this machine much more. I recommend this for any other beginners.


Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zest Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Kathy K - 10/08/2021

perfect for our young student sewers

Kathy K

10/08/2021 - CT

Couldn't be easier.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022