SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

62 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
Filter
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Elaine S - 12/20/2022

Fills the need

Elaine S

12/20/2022 - PA

Have ordered previously and very satisfied with service. Fast delivery and great customer service


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Sylvia M - 11/08/2022

So Far So Good

I got this for my Mom and so far it works great

Sylvia M

11/08/2022 - IL

Great service


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

RUTHANN B - 09/28/2022

I was very pleased on how nicely this sewing machine works. Fought with the auto needle threader on my other sewing machine. This was so easy and had no problem. Would recommend this sewing machine.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Karen M - 07/21/2022

It doesn’t work and makes a grinding noise.

Karen M

07/21/2022 - Florida

It was good except I was promised a 10% discount and that discount would not go through.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Shannon L - 03/22/2022

I bought this for a birthday gift for my mother. It was just what she wanted and she loves it! The price was great for the amount of free goodies I got too. Thank you!

Shannon L

03/22/2022 - OK

I had a great experience.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Kathi R - 03/16/2022

Perfect Second Machine

Thank you. Your delivery was fast and perfect. The Babylock Zeal will be perfect for the summer months spent in Wisconsin.

Kathi R

03/16/2022 - AZ

Ordering was easy and I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Dara - 03/12/2022

Nice machine

I haven't used it much but it sews smoothly and is easy to get the right tension when I follow the manual.

Dara

03/12/2022 - CA

Checkout and cart were clunky, but the rest was great.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Julius A - 02/16/2022

Thank you


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Lynn J - 12/18/2021

Love It!!

I bought the Baby Loc Zeal as an early Xmas gift for my 20-year old granddaughter. I tried it out before I gave it to her and it runs beautifully. The instruction book is especially helpful as it has diagrams for each step. She loves it and is excited to get started on a project.

Lynn J

12/18/2021 - WI

My overall experience was very positive. Customer Service was very helpful and resolved my issue to my satisfaction.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Alison L - 12/18/2021

No speed control option other than pedal. No needle down option. Very difficult to self thread

Alison L

12/18/2021

Customer service fine. Product disappointing


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Cindy P - 09/19/2021

Great machine at a great price

After much research I purchased this baby lock to replace an older pfaff that sadly could not be repaired. This machine came with great reviews . I didnt want a machine with alot of fancy stitches that will never be used. It sees beautifully so I'm looking forward to years of use

Cindy P

09/19/2021 - Ohio

my 10 per cent coupon didnt work for a machine, but still a good price, plus the bonus bundle which no one else offered!! Purchased as a gift to replace older machine. It came in time and is everything my daughter hoped for in a machine


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 08/30/2021

Have just tested to make sure everything is working.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 08/19/2021

Baby Lock Zeal is wonderful!

Love the Baby Lock Zeal! It replaced a student Singer I bought in 1993 right after graduating. I like the non-digital machines because most of my sewing is simple without a ton of crazy decorative stitches (I sew clothes and quilt tops). Nice bright LED light. The storage box is on the bottom instead of the back, so you can access it while a project is on the machine. The machine is so quiet while running (my Singer sounded like a jet on a tarmac); my daughter even noticed that she could still hear the TV while I was sewing in the other room. The button hole system is so awesome! I haven't figured out how to use the needle threader yet, but I'll figure it out eventually.

Lisa S

08/19/2021 - FL

Easy purchase system. Chat feature was very helpful for when I needed shipping method clarification (different addresses for USPS and FedEx). shipment packaged well. Still not sure what I'm supposed to do with NINE mini sewing storage pouches (the free bonus with the machine). Several different things would have made more sense. The machine tote bag is wonderful!


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Greendesigner - 08/16/2021

Nice and easy to use

Good Sewing machine- easy to use

Greendesigner

08/16/2021

I was trying to add the foot attachment set I saw in the tube but couldn't figure out how


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Monica O - 07/27/2021

Great price!

Monica O

07/27/2021

It was user friendly and great!


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Carlie B - 07/25/2021

Awesome deal on a quality machine.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Lynlea M - 07/14/2021

Excellent machine so far. Handles multiple layers of fabric like a champ.


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Kyra M - 07/12/2021

Great product


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Nancy E - 05/25/2021

My Students and myself are very Happy top loading bobbin!

Nancy E

05/25/2021

Just had trouble with emails and passwords


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

ellen B - 05/16/2021

Baby lock

I really love this machine so far :)

ellen B

05/16/2021

So far so good, but I just ordered, so we will see :)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023