SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine

Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

Jim - 2 weeks ago

The so called free accessory package didn’t come with my order and we still haven’t received it


Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Iris B - 3 weeks ago

Great buy

I love my baby lock bundle was great im still missing couple things from the order but I call customer suport and they were easy to work with and ready to help this is my first time buying from them and I had a great experience I would recommend and I would defintly buy again from them.

Iris B

3 weeks ago - WA

Website is very easy to use and has lots of specials love it.


Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Rhonda D - 3 weeks ago

Wonder sewing machine

The mat was missing from my order

Rhonda D

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Service was great


Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

Dee - 12/03/2021

awesome! love the sensitivity to errors, my old machine didn't tell me its problems haha

my school has these, they work great!


Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Verve Sewing and Embroidery Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Betty S - 10/13/2021

Loving this machine!

Love the sewing machine, haven’t had a chance to use the embroidery part yet but looking forward to it!

Betty S

10/13/2021

Customer service was great, the lady I spoke with had great knowledge of the machines and was very helpful with helping me decide which was best for my situation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022