SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Debra R - 11/28/2022

I love my machine. Wish I would’ve bought it sooner!


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Nancy - 11/19/2022

Always a perfect experience shopping online

Beautiful machine. Packaged well and shipped quickly. I knew I could count on sewingmachinesplus.com to take care of everything. Thank you

Nancy

11/19/2022 - IL

Excellent in every way


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Julie B - 11/08/2022

I've only had my Sashiko for a few weeks, but I'm really happy with it so far. She hasn't had any issues of any kind. She worked right out of the box and I'm already in the middle of my first quilting project. I'm glad I finally purchased this!!!

Julie B

11/08/2022 - WY

This is the second machine I've purchased through sewingmachinesplus and I'm very satisfied with the quality of my products!


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Mary C - 09/15/2022

I have not used it yet. I will write a review when I have.

Mary C

09/15/2022 - AZ

The website is easy to use and the store always has great prices on their stock!


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Lois G - 09/12/2022

I haven't used it a lot but what I've done I love. I am concerned where I get it serviced since I didn't buy it from a local dealer. I hope to do more every time I use it to its potential.


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Suzie - 01/28/2017

super machine

I am a longarm quilter. I purchased this machine to give another option of quilting 4 my customers. Once u understand that it does not have a top and bottom thread system and only a bottom, it makes it easier to learn the setup. It's all in the thread delivery path from the bottom. Definately looks like handwork on the top. The underneath if the fabric is a continously line of thread. The way it makes each stitch is a 2 step process for the needle, where it also locks each stitch. It is a different than a regular sewing machine in its thread setup, but after using it a couple of times it becomes easy. Then it's playing with it to see how you want to turn a corner , that's the biggest difference I found as it has to finish the current stitch before turning the fabric. You can't stop with the needle down and turn the fabric. But works out fine. No problem doing cables etc, just a little practice. I really like this machine as hand quilting with my arthritis is becoming too hard to do.


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 11/16/2011

Own it

I recently purchase this machine. With one lesson - this is a very easy machine to master. With the stiches it makes your quilt look like you sat and hand quilted the top. What takes a few hours to do would take a hand quilter several days to do. It will take your quilt making to a whole new level.


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Tricia - 09/30/2010

I want this machine

the last year I saw in HOuston quilting show . And I loved, is awsomeMy next purchase definitly will be a Sashiko baby lock


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023