SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

103 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Natalie N - 5 days ago

Researched for best functionality and capability

Versatile sewing machine. We did a lot of research prior to buying, and we found the best value here.

Natalie N

5 days ago - TX

Experience was great. Post purchase a live person called to check in on order and give me timeline to expect parts of the order. Very easy purchase proceed.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Joe K - 1 week ago

Nice machine

Nice machine. New to sewing, what do I really know but I'm happy.

Joe K

1 week ago - NY

No problems


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

LYNN M - 09/19/2022

Just what I was looking for.

This sewing machine is lightweight, quiet, easy to become acquainted with and perfect for my needs. I quilt with a group once a week and love that it works for both quilt projects and regular sewing. I love the Babylock Jubilent.

LYNN M

09/19/2022 - MI

I placed my order with Eugenie and she was so helpful with everything.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

ALEXCIA A - 09/09/2022

Easy to use

Smooth like butter

ALEXCIA A

09/09/2022 - TX

Love it


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Linda B - 08/05/2022

It is a beautiful machine. It has a lot of different stitches.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 07/18/2022

This is the one!

I love this sewing machine! Very user-friendly and quality stitching.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Karen R - 06/26/2022

Great machine for my needs


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

SANDRA T - 03/14/2022

For that middle of the road sewing this is a great little machine!

Love the auto threader, and it's fairly quiet running the ditching so far is great!

SANDRA T

03/14/2022

Always have good deals!


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Jeanne F - 02/06/2022

Enjoying my Baby Lock Jubilant! Sewing with it is fun because of the cool features! Thanks

Jeanne F

02/06/2022

Can track delivery was helpful. Time to sew!


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 01/28/2022

I am happy with the Jubilant machine but I did not receive all of the bonus bundle. I feel the offer was misrepresented and I probably should have bought the machine locally.

Jeffrey A

01/28/2022

-


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Don J - 01/11/2022

This was a graduation gift and was very well received. It's awesome to see someone get excited and inspired when they get something new, especially when it's loaded with features and makes the task fun and easy. I can't wait to see what my daughter creates with her new machine!

Don J

01/11/2022 - ID

This was the easiest on-line shopping/checkout I've ever done! Thank You for hassle-free buying!


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Pennie K - 01/10/2022

I'm loving all the different stitches that the machine can do

Pennie K

01/10/2022

I'm loving how easy this machine is to operate


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Gail V - 01/09/2022

Great value

Gail V

01/09/2022 - IA

Great


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Cynthia M - 12/27/2021

Nice machine

Great value. Came with bonus pack. Still awaiting some of the pieces that are backordered. Seeing machine purrs like a kitten.

Cynthia M

12/27/2021 - TN

Excellent customer service


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Valerie W - 12/20/2021

Quality Machine

What a wonderful experience getting a very good quality sewing machine! I cant wait to continue my projects.

Valerie W

12/20/2021 - OK

It was quick easy and painless.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Flora S - 11/08/2021

So happy!!

I absolutely love my Babylock jubilant!!

Flora S

11/08/2021 - IN

Love this place !


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

HEIDI H - 09/27/2021

Easy to use. I'm a beginner and I love it.

HEIDI H

09/27/2021 - TX

The machine I ordered went up 100$ while I was trying to get the information in to purchase it. That was kind of disappointing.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

candyce B - 09/24/2021

Self Threading is a MUST - -

I am 72 so a self threading machine was a MUST. So far I am enjoying this machine very much. It is lightweight with a handle so it's easy to move. However, I bought a walking foot made for this model and it fell apart on first use. I haven't used the machine very long so can't say as to the use on a long term basis.

candyce B

09/24/2021 - Nevada

Very easy shopping.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Richard - 09/20/2021

Was hesitant to spend so much for a sewing machine, but glad I did. This Baby Luck is so much better than the Singer we were using before. Now the challenge is learning how to use all of the wonderful features.

Richard

09/20/2021 - TX

After placing the order, I called customer service and asked if they would double box our shipment. The agent happily said yes and sent a note to the warehouse to make sure our shipment was double boxed. Great service by both the warehouse and customer service. And of course the shipment arrived double boxed.


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Diane B - 09/06/2021

This is a good machine and the extra feet and notions made this machine a great bargain.

Diane B

09/06/2021 - New York

Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022