SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

401 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Julie B - 01/24/2022

I still haven't received my free bundle, but the Babylock Jazz II is nice. Love the wide throat. The foot control is extremely sensitive and the reverse lever is not convenient (must have been designed by a man with long arms LOL) as you're supposed to use your elbow for the reverse lever. I've only had it a couple weeks, so maybe the quirks will work themselves out.

Julie B

01/24/2022

Very helpful. The tracking form indicated that the acrylic table had been sent, but it was actually not shipped to me yet. That was a bit confusing. I'm still waiting on my "free" bundle. Hopefully, that will arrive soon.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Dawn R - 01/22/2022

Great machine

The machine is great and would have been fine if I ordered from another compant. However I choose you because it included the free bundle which I did not receive and looks like I won't receive. I am very disappointed!

Dawn R

01/22/2022 - GA

Very disappointed I did not receive my free bonus.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Phyllis B - 01/22/2022

The Jazz is a race horse!! She makes pretty stitches and works as expected. I wasn’t happy with the Jazz on my QHoop Frame. Just not enough quilting space. That being said I am keeping the Jazz as a great second machine. I am still waiting for my “Free Bundle” items and have upgraded to a Q’Nique 15R for my QHoop!!

Phyllis B

01/22/2022 - Texas

I am still waiting for the Free Bundle items but understand the shipping delay


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Wendy H - 01/21/2022

I did not receive the free bundle as promised, was told it was out of stock.

Very nice machine for the price.

Wendy H

01/21/2022 - WI

As I said I have not received all of my order as of yet.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Claudine F - 01/21/2022

I hoped to use this machine for Free Motion Quilting. Sadly, when the feed dogs are lowered the thread tension is very poor. Even with the top tension adjusted to its highest setting, the top thread pulls through underneath the fabric. Totally unsatisfactory. I returned the machine, having to incur shipping and restocking fees out of my own pocket.

Claudine F

01/21/2022 - MN

see above comments


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022