SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

424 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Loretta H - 04/26/2020

I make lots of kid quilts for Project Linus so the big throat works great when I quilt them.

Loretta H

04/26/2020 - IA

I was sorry I couldn't get the walking foot but I understand why when you are out of the product.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Linda D - 04/26/2020

I love the size of the throat, the style of the machine overall, just the right amount of extra stitches, large reverse handle, pressure foot lift, but it does not sound smooth when stitching :(

Linda D

04/26/2020 - NC

Where do you locate free classes ?


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

terri C - 04/25/2020

Love love the throat size n the lights!!!!

terri C

04/25/2020 - WA

Love the products n prices


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Julie M - 04/23/2020

Awesome Sewing Machine

Awesome sewing machine and great addition to my quilting!

Julie M

04/23/2020 - FL

Awesome


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Debby L - 04/21/2020

I really like this machine. The needle threader is a bit flimsy though

Debby L

04/21/2020

I love Sewing Machines Plus


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022