SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

401 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Lynne W - 04/09/2020

Love this machine!

Lynne W

04/09/2020

Very good customer service.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Susan M - 04/09/2020

At first I was very intimidated by this machine but since I watched the video "Getting to know your Baby Lock Jazz II machine". I feel I learned a lot from the video provided in the 60-day free class. I really love this machine and feel I will be able to master free motion quilting with no problem.

Susan M

04/09/2020 - KS

Everything was easy to find


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Jill M - 04/09/2020

nice machine

This is my first Baby Lock and it was a bit of getting used to but it is a nice machine and does all I need it to do. I love having the larger throat area for working

Jill M

04/09/2020 - VA

I love how you can compare several machines at one time side by side


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Snowmaiden - 04/06/2020

Problem with feed dog: the feed dog would not rise. I received my sewing machine. Came as brand new in the box, nicely packed. On 03/22/2020, after ONE (!) day of sewing, the machine was not working!! The feed dog would not rise. I tried every stitch, and last one was the free motion quilting (free motion quilting went fine). But the problem occurred when I tried to put machine back to the sewing mode: the feed dog would not rise no matter how many times I tried it. So, machine was worthless for the sewing/quilting purposes since the feed dog is not working properly. I wrote an email to SewingMachinePlus on 03/22/2020, and till today I have no response still. Anyway, after couple of days of trying to lift feed dog (feed dog lever malfunction), finally (!) I was able to do that. Now I am afraid to low it again since I am not sure if it will rise up or not. Not reliable machine.

Snowmaiden

04/06/2020 - KS

Please read my review.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Mary W - 04/04/2020

Sews great! I don't know how I could use any other machine.

Mary W

04/04/2020

We will I hope your company is everything I want it to be.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022