SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

401 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Becky C - 02/18/2022

Awesome machine, super bundle has everything and fantastic customer service. Absolutely would buy from this dealer again … and I did!!

Becky C

02/18/2022 - NY

Super customer service. Easy and competitive price, awesome products. Am referring my friends!!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Taina C - 02/18/2022

I am really loving this machine ! I had a little trouble at first , but quickly learned as I got to know it . It makes sewing quilts so much easier with its big throat .

Taina C

02/18/2022 - TX

Thank you


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Norma N - 02/16/2022

I haven 't had any time to use the machine yet. I have read the manual. It seems simple enough.

Norma N

02/16/2022

I am hopeful this will help me with my list of projects. I have been quilting by hand and need a faster way.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Judith L - 02/14/2022

Items from the free bundle were back ordered. Still waiting for Organ universal needles, #12 #14 #16 #18, xl sewing mat, Madeira aerofil 18 spool thread kit. Only received the baby lock 12 piece foot kit from back ordered items.

Judith L

02/14/2022 - OH

So easy to shop.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Carol C - 02/12/2022

Loved machine WHERE is the free bundle

My wife loves the machine BUT is disappointed that the free bundle hasn’t shipped. Particularly disappointed that she ordered machine expecting the quilting walking foot no sent. She ordered the machine to quilt. Have you a shipment/ delivery date for the accessory bundle?

Carol C

02/12/2022 - AZ

Aimee a fantastic chat person. She answered all of my questions and concerns knowledgably and expeditiously


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022