SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

399 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Angelia U - 05/31/2020

Didn't know how to share a picture

I fell in love with the look. Received it and it flopped, didn't work right. Nothing I could do would make it sew right! The tension would not set. I read the reviews, oh oh, not good. So I called for a return and the option to speak to a tech came on. Fixed!! Working beautifully! A little screw, that's all it took. Loving it!!

Angelia U

05/31/2020

I had 2 coupons that did not work, mobile10 and chat9, both were 10% off. However neither of them worked.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Amy S - 05/27/2020

Excited to get started to make quilts for my family and friends.

Amy S

05/27/2020 - TN

easy and no problems


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Sally T - 05/17/2020

I’ve just had it a week and I do love it. But it’s very touchy. I’ve been sewing 30’years , I’ve never had trouble with bobbins or threading . This machine is very sensitive to thread type and doesn’t wind the bobbin correctly every-time. Like I said, I’ve only had it a week , but I have sewn everyday on it. At first, I was extremely disappointed but after spending time with it and working on the issues I am really enjoying it. The wide section is great for machine quilting and that was the purpose for purchasing . I am confident it will be a wonderful machine .

Sally T

05/17/2020

Great price for great value! Shipping was delayed because they order was placed and then credited back and then several days later placed again ?? But once they got that all figured out I received my machine very quickly . I was however completely shocked that FedEx left something I paid $899 ( tax and warranty) at my door without knocking or ringing the door bell !!!! But I guess that's an issue for Fed Ex.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

David M - 05/17/2020

Happy with my new system so far

So far I really like the machine. It's a real upgrade from my old Brother machine.

David M

05/17/2020 - CO

I had a good chat with Nedra and the site was easy to access. Good UX. It sounds like tech support is good as well. Got the machine delivered in a very reasonable time considering COVID deliveries and all that. Machine has been great fun to get all of the thread paths and setting figured out. It was fairly straightforward and I have been happy with the robustness of the setup. Working well on my new quilt top project. Can't wait to use the machine to do quilting as well. It will go so much faster than my old hand quilting projects. Thanks


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Jenny P - 05/16/2020

Perfect for hobby sewing and quilting

This is the first machine of this caliper I’ve owned, and it’s wonderful. I love the quality and power of the BL Jazz II, and it offers a professional finish every time. Every feature makes sense and there isn’t anything I won’t be able to use as a hobby sewer and quilter.

Jenny P

05/16/2020 - IN

Thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022