SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

399 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 06/01/2020

I love my Babylock machine. I am so happy I got it for a great price. Thank you.

Barbara M

06/01/2020

Easy and lot’s of information on products. Thank you


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

GARY M - 05/31/2020

Very pleased with machine

Love the large area this sewing machine offers. It is very strong and sturdy and has enough stitch varieties that just about any project can be completed with this machine.

GARY M

05/31/2020 - TN

I have bought my wife two machines from Sewingmachinesplus and will buy again. Everything goes very well.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Deborah B - 05/31/2020

I love my babylock jazz 2. Only I wish it had the thread cutter and lock stitch.. I am still waiting for the extension table to arrive.

Deborah B

05/31/2020 - TX

So glad I found this site. I am still waiting for the extension table. I had called about it and was told it would be another 2 to 3 weeks. Still waiting.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Catherine O - 05/31/2020

Jazz 11

Disappointed it didn't have automatic cutting feature

Catherine O

05/31/2020

I've shopped here before and keep coming back. Great job folks. Thanks


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Elsie L - 05/31/2020

I'm enjoying it so far.

Elsie L

05/31/2020 - TX

The only thing it would not take my code for 10% off and I didn't get all of the things in the quilter's bundle because they were out of stock.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022