SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

479 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(4%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Tracie L - 09/30/2022

I am satisfied with my purchase except the option of using a Cone thread spool compared to a standard spool of thread it don't work very well and this machine should have a different set up for using a cone spool of thread. Being an avid quilter that is a big issue for me having to continually fight and re-thread my machine due to the thread always breaking... so disappointed with that issue

Tracie L

09/30/2022 - ME

great prices and so excited to be getting my new machine for long arm quilting. Now that I have received and used my new machine with my Cutie table the biggest issue I have is for the set up and use of cone thread spools.. not happy at all with the set up for that. Thread continues to break and always fighting with re threading the machine. Should be a way for cone thread to be used from something on the back that hold the cone tread there and not laying down on the top of the machine where a standard (thread that came with my machine) this is very frustrating. Other then that I love the machine and I am trying to devise a way to use a cone thread and not have to always having to re thread due to thread always breaking. Tracie


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Karen S - 09/26/2022

I have had my machine for several days and worked with it many hours most days. I have yet to sew a good stitch. Every time it is "bird's nesting" or some other problem.

Karen S

09/26/2022

great shipping rate


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Sydney - 09/24/2022

Very much what i needed as i do a lot of quilts

Sydney

09/24/2022 - AL

Very easy and streamline.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 09/21/2022

Thank you!

It's still not set up and ready to use. It is beautiful and looks wonderful though :)

Jennifer S

09/21/2022 - MI

Eugenie and the chat section were very helpful. Thank you!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Lyla W - 09/19/2022

On the Starting Line

I am only giving this a three, because I just took it out of the box yesterday. I am finding that it is not as user friendly as my 33 year old Bernina, but that might change once I learn how to use it. I did receive my bonus package and everything was there. The three year certificate was emailed to me and I have made a copy for my Jazz II file folder.

Lyla W

09/19/2022 - NE

I just purchased the Brother SE625 sewing/embroidery machine from you a few weeks ago. I saw this quilting machine at this price with the exceptional bonus package. Now was not the perfect time to purchase this Jazz II, but it will be okay. I was somewhat surprised that I was not getting the total 10% off per the coupon that you had sent to me.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Helen M - 09/16/2022

Happy but.....

I'm happy with the machine overall. Just wish it had an automatic thread cutter like my much cheaper domestic machine.

Helen M

09/16/2022 - FL

Your online store is easy to use and has the best prices.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 09/13/2022

Was just what I wanted!! So excited to start quilting my quilts with my new machine.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Pamela C - 09/12/2022

Love! So excited to get sewing


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Mary H - 09/11/2022

I love my new Baby Lock Jazz II! It makes free motion quilting much easier than my other machine.

Mary H

09/11/2022 - Wisconsin

The site is easy to use. The price on the machine I ordered is great.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Pam G - 09/09/2022

The Baby Lock Jazz II has totally met my needs. It does exactly what I needed it for.

Pam G

09/09/2022 - KY

I needed a sewing machine with a longer base for the quilt I was working on. The Jazz II totally met that need and I have been able to complete the quilt. I am anxious to learn how to quilt on it.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

LYNNE J - 09/07/2022

I had a small machine that just could not handle to volume of quilting that I'm doing now. The Baby Lock Jazz II is in a whole different league! I just love it! It did take me a while to figure how to thread it and to use the needle threader as the instructions are not as clear as they could be. It's definitely worth the effort.

LYNNE J

09/07/2022 - RI

Ease of purchase and variety of items. I have purchased several items from them and when I had an issue they were more than accommodating to resolve it.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Tonya P - 09/02/2022

I love this swinging machine. Works beautifully!

Tonya P

09/02/2022 - Wy

The prices are great but I had a little trouble checking out.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Tammy K - 09/01/2022

Nice buy!

I love my new Jazz Ii

Tammy K

09/01/2022 - Alabama

Good so far.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Debra P - 09/01/2022

This is a nice, high-quality machine. Not five starts because I did not realize that is does not have a speed control and it is a little harder to thread than my old Baby Lock and the Brother machines I have.

Debra P

09/01/2022 - OH

Disappointed that discount code did not apply to my purchase, but was a great price on the sewing machine.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Tammy P - 08/25/2022

Use this machine and fill the jazz

I’m really excited and impressed with this machine

Tammy P

08/25/2022 - TX

All was well, but the local fedex fell short had a few delivery issues but you helped make it right thank you


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Anne H - 08/19/2022

So glad

I couldn’t be more pleased. Packaging was superb. I was nervous about this machine, but it is a dream. Only thing I miss is speed control.

Anne H

08/19/2022 - Tennessee (TN)

Made it so easy!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

JUDITH H - 08/19/2022

Love it

JUDITH H

08/19/2022 - TX

Great


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

betty M - 08/15/2022

I purchased the Baby Lock Jazz II at a great price and I just love the machine.

betty M

08/15/2022 - IL

Shopping on this site was great. Everything was clear and easy to understand. There was also no hidden charges when checking out.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 08/14/2022

I really like this machine. I have never used a fancy machine before. I like that it has a 1/4 in seam marked on the cover of the bobbin holder.

Cheryl K

08/14/2022 - Montana

The lady at customer service was very helpful. I had noticed my shipping address was wrong and they fixed it right away and I received my order in the next couple days.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

wesley - 08/10/2022

great job

great job

wesley

08/10/2022 - WI

love my machine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023