SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

399 Product Ratings and Reviews

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3%)
Filter
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

SUSAN P - 03/14/2022

WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS MACHINE IS COMPARED TO MY OLD MACHINE. I LOVE IT. IT SEWS SO MUCH FASTER AND THE STITCHES ARE PERFECT. THE UP/DOWN FEATURE ON THE NEEDLE IS A GREAT ADDITION. THE THREAD CUTTER ON THE SIDE INSIDE OF THE BACK OF THE MACHINE IS GREAT.

SUSAN P

03/14/2022 - FLORIDA

THEY WERE VERY FAST WITH THE DELIVERY OF MY MACHINE AND I RECEIVED IT EARLIER THAN EXPECTED. WHEN I TALKED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

SallyAnne V - 03/10/2022

I absolutely love this machine. This is my first larger quilting machine purchase. Easy to use ,threading and winding bobbin a pleasure rather than a nightmare.

SallyAnne V

03/10/2022

Easy to use website


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

MARY B - 03/09/2022

Love my new machine.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Carol K - 03/08/2022

Everything I expected it to be.

Carol K

03/08/2022 - NM

Used the Chat function and it was very easy to ask and get answers.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

LISA R - 03/07/2022

Love the machine. Did not get everything that was supposed to be in the bundle. Also paid extra to have shipped in 3 to 5 days and ended up getting it 12 days later.

LISA R

03/07/2022

Easy online shopping


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022