SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B

Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
See more product reviews

Andrea B - 10/08/2022

Adorable sewing chair.

As cute as the picture. I love my new chair! Super easy to assemble.

Andrea B

10/08/2022 - CA

Able to find what I wanted and I think it is going to be perfect!


Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
See more product reviews

Carolyn I - 09/19/2022

LOVE this chair!

Chair is adorable and comfortable. Was missing the block of wood (shown in video instruction to get caster wheels on), but I managed with something similar and was fairly easy to assemble. I would have given 5 star rating if all pieces were included. None the less, a great buy and addition to my sewing room

Carolyn I

09/19/2022 - PA

Great chair and purchased at a nice discount! May need a sewing table in the future to match this cutie!!


Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
See more product reviews

Nancy K - 09/04/2022

Chair Review

I love this chair. It is very comfortable and I love that it is on rollers so I can turn around wherever I want (between tables). And I love the fabric—it is so cute!

Nancy K

09/04/2022 - TX

Easy site to purchase from.


Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Wooden Sewing Chair - Blue - Black Notions Fabric 7019B
See more product reviews

Bette A - 07/28/2022

Super comfortable

I am thrilled with this chair. I can sit and sew for hours now without my back hurting.

Bette A

07/28/2022 - NB

I have been searching for an affordable sewing chair and was very pleased to find this site. I will definitely shop here again.


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Lee - 01/02/2021

The Backrest is at the right high. But the cushion is really hard on the butt. After 1 hour can't sit any more. I wish it was a bit more softer.


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Margarett A - 10/10/2020

Perfect for my back.

Perfect for those who suffer lower lumbar problems as I do. I absolutely love it.

Margarett A

10/10/2020

Although I could not change color of chair, the shopping process was exceptional.


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Joan H - 06/08/2020

Adorable sewing chair!

Comfortable, right height and has wheels. Checked all my boxes for a new sewing chair. Love the color and cute fabric.

Joan H

06/08/2020 - FL

Shipped quickly .


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Louanna R - 03/06/2020

I love my new chair.

Louanna R

03/06/2020

Great!


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

scott S - 01/09/2019

fast shipping

scott S

01/09/2019

n/a


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Darlene R - 08/26/2018

Love this chair! It is comfortable and easy to get in and out of without hitting the hoop on my embroidery machine. Not sure what I will use the storage for but am sure I will find a use. My only complaint is that I called and asked what delivery time was as we were in the process of moving. I was told 2 weeks because it came from a separate location. It took only a couple of days which normally would be fine but I had to go to my new address to pick it up. I would have waited if I had known..

Darlene R

08/26/2018

Product great. Shipping info I received was not accurate


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Debbie L - 07/20/2018

Worth every penny spent!

Debbie L

07/20/2018

Loved how I was able to find everything I needed and after doing some price comparisons your site was the most reasonable. Checkout process was simple and easy.


Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Sewing Chair Black Riley Blake fabric on Blue 7019B
See more product reviews

Wild B - 01/08/2018

These guys are the best!

The chair is perfect! Thank you very much for getting it to me in time for Christmas! It was all perfect!

Wild B

01/08/2018 - CA

The chair was perfect! Thank you for delivering it on time for Christmas and on short notice! It was all perfect!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022