SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment

Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

DONNA S - 11/07/2022

I love my table. I did the custom insert for my machine and there is a gap because I use a knee lift. I didn't realize I needed to tell them I use a knee lift ( I don't know a quilter who doesn't). Besides that it is fantastic.

DONNA S

11/07/2022 - IN

I use a knee lift and didn't know I needed to note that when I ordered the table insert. My machine is a Bernina Quilters Edition. Being a quilter means you always use a knee lift. There was a box to specify my machine. I wish there was a box or some way for me to specify that I use a knee lift ( or someone had asked/cobtacted me). Now I have a half inch gap between the insert & machine so I can use the knee lift. It is sad when you spend so much money. I could redo the insert but paying an extra 120 seems harsh.


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

Francisco C - 01/17/2017

Good product I liked.

Francisco C

01/17/2017 - CA

Good experience


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

Hazel C - 01/07/2017

Happy Customer.

I am very happy with this product. I dry cleaned 3 pair of wool pants and a wool coat. They all look great....I must say I like them as much if not more than having taken them to a professional. I will use it often.

Hazel C

01/07/2017 - IN

Very happy with the pricing and services that have been giving to me thus far. I was so happy with the jiffy steam cleaner I ordered another product I cant wait to receive. Sewing Machines Plus have a variety of nice products to pick from.


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

Jenn P - 11/07/2016

Love this steamer for my work!

Jenn P

11/07/2016 - AZ

super easy to use the site


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

Bernie K - 11/01/2016

Superior service

Great product. Great service. Delivery was fast. Exceeded expectations on all fronts!

Bernie K

11/01/2016 - VA

Great all around experience


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

Consumer A - 07/29/2016

Great at steaming clothes. Can't wait to see what else it does.

Consumer A

07/29/2016 - CA

You need to post how long the delivery would take. That would help me determine whether or not I buy from your site. I won't risk buying from your site again if I need something in a timely manner because I can't be sure when I'll receive my item.


Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jiffy J-4000I with 4 Interchangeable Steam Heads and 5.5 Foot Hose Attachment
See more product reviews

John M - 06/20/2016

Perfect!

Everything i hoped it would be. Was delivered quickly and for a great price

John M

06/20/2016 - NY

The product is terrific, it was delivered quickly and is everything i hoped it would be. Thank you very much


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023