SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish

Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(32%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 08/21/2022

NIce unit- takes awhile to build- WATCH the directions!!!

I am still putting it together. I struggled with the lining up of the area in the back where you need to mount the lift. I think the directions could be a little better. Maybe how the piece is labeled. The one piece was hard to read the letter and maybe Up arrows and inside would help in making sure it is lined up correctly. I do think that it looks good and will work great for my machine!

Kathleen S

08/21/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy to place the order. It arrived very quickly!!


Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

CECELIA W - 08/19/2022

Love it!

Love this cabinet! Works perfectly. My husband adjusted it to where it needed to sit, which was very easy to do!

CECELIA W

08/19/2022 - Utah

Second time purchasing from this site. ... and there will be more


Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

Kathy W - 08/15/2022

I ordered my cabinet on Tuesday afternoon. On Wednesday morning someone called to ask a question about my order. The cabinet arrived on Friday morning. This service is amazing. I could not be happier.

Kathy W

08/15/2022 - Texas

Simple order process. Could not be happier with service I received. I received my order within 3 days of ordering.


Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

Diane - 08/10/2022

Wonderful buy!

My big bertha sewing cabinet came in 3 big boxes. Everything pre drilled with excellent instructions for assembly. Went together beautifully. I love this cabinet. It will take my sewing to the next level. Great price! Received quickly. I could not be happier!

Diane

08/10/2022 - CA

Everything went beautifully from the delivery to the assembly. I had a question about the insert delivery and my email was answered by sewing machines plus within 30 minutes. Everything about this purchase was perfect!


Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

LINDA M - 08/10/2022

I love this cabinet! It’s been on my wishlist for years and when it popped up at an incredible price I couldn’t resist!

LINDA M

08/10/2022 - NV

Barbara in chat was a great help!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022