SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J

50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
Filter
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Tina M - 06/02/2020

I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER

Tina M

06/02/2020

TERRIBLE!!!!! NEVER GOT MY ORDER


50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Darlene P - 05/28/2019

Wonderful buy for the price

Darlene P

05/28/2019 - GA

This is the first time that I have placed an order with Sew Machine plus where I did not receive all of my order.


50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Bead B - 01/25/2018

Great company, great products, great service

These bobbins are first quality. Worth every penny.

Bead B

01/25/2018 - CA

You had what I wanted and needed. You madr it easy to order and pay. Great service


50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Bobby K - 12/27/2017

Exactly what I needed can't beat the price.

Bobby K

12/27/2017

Best price I can find, exactly what I needed. Fits my machine. Couldn't be happier.


50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Shirley D - 08/19/2017

15J Bobbins

I don't know if they are correct; shaped different than what I have

Shirley D

08/19/2017 - TN

I have had a singer machine all my 54 years of married life. Others are ok but I will stick with Singer.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022