SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

205 Product Ratings and Reviews

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

April - 09/07/2021

It fits!!

It fits my Viking Opal 670 perfectly!

April

09/07/2021 - MD

Ordering was easy.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

JoAnn K - 08/16/2021

Discount Offered to best their On-line competition!

My Extension Table came in excellent condition and was made as requested. Good quality of materials used. I was able to get a 10% discount beyond their listed pricing, when I mentioned to their on-line operator that I could get their same price elsewhere on line. I asked for their 10% discount offered on their other products and got it! Thank you, Sewing Machines Plus!

JoAnn K

08/16/2021 - Wisconsin

Very please with your chat operator. Very kind and reassuring on price discount. Easy to work with, too.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 08/07/2021

Fits perfectly.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 06/07/2021

This fits my Viking sewing machine perfectly, and arrived in 4 weeks (right in that 3-6 week window, and happily on the shorter side)

Sarah K

06/07/2021 - TX

I wish I had gotten updates from Sew Steady about the status of my order, but overall I'm happy with my experience


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Lyn F - 05/17/2021

Sew Stead Extension Table

It was quick to setup and will be a great help with my quilting projects. I'm impressed with how it perfectly fits my Pfaff Expression 3.5. I'm looking forward to using it!

Lyn F

05/17/2021

The website was easy to navigate.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022