SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

213 Product Ratings and Reviews

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Ken S - 11/02/2021

Package arrived as expected


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Maria P - 10/01/2021

I loved the extension table even though the size was just a little off on the right front side; it's not completely level to the arm of the sewing machine, but i can live with it. I have already used it while sewing my quilts and it has helped tremendously.

Maria P

10/01/2021 - NM

Went smoothly.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Christina T - 09/18/2021

Na

Na


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Karen W - 09/15/2021

Looking forward to creating new quilts and this will make it easier for me.

Karen W

09/15/2021 - Virginia

I had great service from your chat team.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Carol K - 09/15/2021

One end is a little high, but I have leveled


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Christie G - 09/14/2021

Best extension table made.

Prefect fit top quality.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Kelsey W - 09/12/2021

Great for my 15" long arm!

I loved that they touched base to confirm that the table I bought would actually work for my machine. This table was much more affordable then getting a custom made table or table insert, so I'm really relieved that it works so well, and looks so nice!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Victoria C - 09/08/2021

TABLE GOOD-LEGS DIFFICULT

Love the table but gave 4 stars because the legs were very difficult to adjust. My husband had to get a pliers or whatever to get them adjusted but once that was done, it is fine.

Victoria C

09/08/2021 - AZ

Max was very helpful to me with making this purchase. Your "chat" option was iffy. I chatter with Nedra and then the whole chat option disappeared, however Max called me and made everything easy.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

April - 09/07/2021

It fits!!

It fits my Viking Opal 670 perfectly!

April

09/07/2021 - MD

Ordering was easy.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

JoAnn K - 08/16/2021

Discount Offered to best their On-line competition!

My Extension Table came in excellent condition and was made as requested. Good quality of materials used. I was able to get a 10% discount beyond their listed pricing, when I mentioned to their on-line operator that I could get their same price elsewhere on line. I asked for their 10% discount offered on their other products and got it! Thank you, Sewing Machines Plus!

JoAnn K

08/16/2021 - Wisconsin

Very please with your chat operator. Very kind and reassuring on price discount. Easy to work with, too.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 08/07/2021

Fits perfectly.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 06/07/2021

This fits my Viking sewing machine perfectly, and arrived in 4 weeks (right in that 3-6 week window, and happily on the shorter side)

Sarah K

06/07/2021 - TX

I wish I had gotten updates from Sew Steady about the status of my order, but overall I'm happy with my experience


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Lyn F - 05/17/2021

Sew Stead Extension Table

It was quick to setup and will be a great help with my quilting projects. I'm impressed with how it perfectly fits my Pfaff Expression 3.5. I'm looking forward to using it!

Lyn F

05/17/2021

The website was easy to navigate.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Tena D - 05/14/2021

My order came and it does not fit my machine. I ordered the make and model of my machine and thought all was well. Very disappointed!!!

Tena D

05/14/2021

Quick and Easy


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Conitta A - 05/06/2021

This Custom Made Extension Table is Awesome Fit.

Shipped and Packaged excellently.Custom Made to fit your machine at great price.I love the quality and craftsmanship of this table fits my Singer HD 6800c like a glove.Thank you for taking care of my order with such great Customer Service!

Conitta A

05/06/2021 - TN

Fits my machine like a glove.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Cinyi W - 05/06/2021

Excellent purchase.

The product has exceed my expectations. The reason I gave a 4 stars is the front didn't have a snug fit because the slight curve at the controls panel. I would lik the table has a frosty look then clear panel. Gives a more table like and hide the legs

Cinyi W

05/06/2021 - FL

The customer service agent was very helpful.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Shirley V - 05/03/2021

Great item and great service from Sewing Machines Plus!

I received this within 3 weeks and it was custom made just for my machine! Great service and a great price!

Shirley V

05/03/2021

I've always had great service & fast shipping with SewingMachinesPlus!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

ALICE Y - 04/28/2021

Fits perfectly on my Sew Pink Sublime by Bernette machine. I haven't had a chance to try any free arm quilting yet, but feel confident the extension will be a big benefit. Thanks to Sewing Machines Plus for being so careful and communicative with me to make sure my extension was the proper fit exactly. Will definitely purchase any needed products from their site again.

ALICE Y

04/28/2021

On-line shopping was easy and love the free shipping on my order.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Janice U - 04/26/2021

I haven't had the chance to install this as of yet but after unboxing it, the quality of workmanship is excellent. I can't wait to use it, I have 3 quilts that I need to FMQ and this is going to be a gamechanger.

Janice U

04/26/2021

I found exactly what I was looking for. The Chat popped up and answered all my questions.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Susan M - 04/19/2021

I have not used it yet, but installation went great.

Susan M

04/19/2021

Once I get past the opening page, I love this website! It's easy to search, and the prices are excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023