SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

213 Product Ratings and Reviews

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Charles B - 09/09/2015

Great Table

I am new to quilting/sewing and decided to purchase this 18" x 24" Sew Steady Extension Table. IT was on sale for $89.00, seemed a bit pricey but others seemed to like it a lot in reviews.I have had it for one week and YES it is great! I have much greater control over my project as I sew and am making far fewer 'errors'. Would I recommend it, YES and would buy it again in a heartbeat!I am planning to purchase one for a good friend as a Christmas present. She will FLIP out over it. (In a GOOD way).


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 09/02/2015

Extension Table

Table was well made and fit perfectly. Just a note: I had my machine on a table pad and the extension table sat too high. When I took the table pad off the extension table fit perfectly.It was shipped quickly.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Sonje M - 08/18/2015

Sew Steady Ext table

Perfect fit for my Huskevarna Opal!! Quilting my projects is now a dream come true!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Wanda B - 03/27/2015

Sew steady table

I received my Sew Steady Table and I love how it fits perfectly on my Janome skyline 5. The table makes my sewing so much easier. I am so glad that I purchased this table and I got a very good price. I will definitely be purchasing more at some point. Don't hesitate in buying this table.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Wanda B - 03/27/2015

Sew steady table

I received my Sew Steady Table and I love how it fits perfectly on my Janome skyline 5. The table makes my sewing so much easier. I am so glad that I purchased this table and I got a very good price. I will definitely be purchasing more at some point. Don't hesitate in buying this table.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Darla W - 03/22/2015

Great product but...

This is a good product, but it does not fit my machine like I thought it would. I needed AT LEAST 2 suction legs (instead of the one I got). And it would have been nice to have rec'd a small sample of a product to make the surface slippery and to clean it.That said, the table does make it possible to USE MY MACHINE TO FREEMOTION QUILT! Thank you!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Susan W - 03/15/2015

Sew Steady Table

I ordered this table for my Viking #1+. I was surprised at how quickly I received it since the model I have is an older machine. The table arrived beautifully packaged. It fit my machine perfectly and is beautifully made. I have ordered from SewingMachinesPlus several times and have had wonderful experiences. I return again and again. Their pricing is the best I have found and the service excells! In fact, I am expecting another shipment this week from them!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Theresa W - 03/08/2015

sew steady table

Great extension table


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Theresa B - 05/21/2013

Terrific table...

This extension table rivals anything else out there. Made from high quality acrylic, it has the firmness and long life feel to it. The support columns under it are perfect. Overall, it is light weight, sturdy, and accurate. It fit my sewing machine as a glove. I recommend this to any seamstress; it makes sewing so much easier and accurate. Sewing Machines Plus' customer service is terrific. My table came in perfect condition.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Lavon B - 02/04/2011

Large Sew Steady Extension Table

This is a great table when quilting on the go. I also love it at home because I use a portable sewing table. It has made quilting much easier!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Julie A - 06/16/2010

wonderful service

I was concerned about ordering this extension table due to cost. My husband ordered it and I couldn't be more pleased. We were called the next day by SewingMachineplus to explain this item would take approx 3 weeks to get but the rest of the items were being processed now. If your shying away from this - don't. Quilting is SO much easier now that the extension table has arrived. It keeps the weight of the fabric on the table. It fun to try harder designs now that the fabric isn't pulling it off the table. Thank you


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Dale L - 01/25/2010

extension table

I am very impressed with the quality of this product. It fits my machine perfectly and is very sturdy!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Marta G - 10/22/2008

Sew Steady Extension Table

I love it. I use it everytime I sew. It doesn't budge, slip, slide or move. It is perfect, I should have bought one years ago.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023