SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

205 Product Ratings and Reviews

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Larissa - 05/05/2022

Perfect fit

This extension table is awesome! Perfect fit for my machine, fast turnaround /delivery. Makes quilting on my home machine so much easier


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Peggy A - 04/14/2022

Fit machine perfectly and arrived in excellent condition.

Peggy A

04/14/2022 - AL

I have always enjoyed shopping with Sewing Machine Plus! If I lived at or near the store at Escondido, CA I would probably be in the store very frequently. The experience I have had in communicating with Erick Rosales and Corey Sheehan has been very positive. Corey assisted me with a software problem and was always patient and supportive during phone conversations. My contacts with Erick were the same. Both of these gentlemen are a credit to your organization. Please give them a raise and keep these individuals in your organization. Thanks, Peggy A. Hayes


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Bette K - 02/22/2022

Fits perfectly!!

Bette K

02/22/2022 - IA

Shopping experience was very easy. I chose the size of the product I was searching for and filled in the appropriate information about my sewing machine. Product fit the machine perfectly.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Gretchen L - 02/13/2022

Table extender

Great product!

Gretchen L

02/13/2022 - Pennsylvania

Your site is easy to navigate! I received the product in record time! It was in excellent shape! Fits perfectly around my machine! Thank you!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 01/30/2022

Design changes are not improvements

This table will serve the intended purpose, but changes have been made to the design that do not improve the product. The supporting legs have a different mechanism for height adjustment that is less effective and the fifth leg cannot be used as intended. The table surface is not cut with the same precision of fit to the sewing machine base as the one I purchased for a different machine 10 years ago.

Patricia R

01/30/2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new sewing machine in 2021.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022