SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

199 Product Ratings and Reviews

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
Filter
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Lorraine - Today

I have not received this item. Keep me informed on the bundle and this!

Lorraine

Today - CT

Trust in this company! They aim to please and assist with any issues you may have.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 12/20/2021

Make sure you get the early deal

I got the extra free stuff they were including. This made it a very good deal

Andrew B

12/20/2021 - Pa

Ordering was very smooth. Not very transparent when they order from outside merchant


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Sue D - 12/07/2021

Increases Work Surface!

Fits well, easy to install and arrived earlier than originally expected. A nice accessory for my machine!

Sue D

12/07/2021 - IL

This was my second time ordering from Sewing Machines Plus and I am pleased with their prices and delivery time. Definitely a place I would recommend for a major purchase!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Martha V - 11/23/2021

Very pleased

Delivered in a sturdy box.! On the inside, the table is strapped to more cardboard, bound with two pieces of strapping tape, and slipped into a plastic bag. The table is very well cut, has nice measurement markings, and is nice and sturdy!! I’m going to love this!

Martha V

11/23/2021 - Texas

Great customer service! Neva(misspelled her name) helped me so much! She answered at least ten questions and gave me suggestions! Thank you!


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 11/18/2021

Finally, an extension table that fits perfectly!

Nancy H

11/18/2021 - Ca

Excellent service. All of my questions were answered. , making my purchase an easy one. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022