SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
David Vacuums Everywhere Cordless Upright Vacuum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
David Vacuums Everywhere Cordless Upright Vacuum
See more product reviews

Paul H - Today

I was intrigued skeptical - Now I’m blown away!

This machine has one greatest feature - it is CORDLESS. What makes that feature actually appreciable are the high quality of construction and the truly high-performing power; first, the astonishing vacuuming power and second, the impressive power of the electrical supply from the obviously superior battery. The second greatest feature of this machine is that it is BAGGED, NOT BAGLESS. The difference this makes in ease and efficiency is deal-breaking. I was attracted by these features, but skeptical. Needless to say, I am blown away by this machine and in fact bought a second one for an elderly relative - corded or bagless would not have been contenders. She loves it and uses it 2 or 3 times a week. I use mine for 15 to 20 minutes daily for 3 days on one charge. My rugs look amazing! It also handily sweeps on bare floors. So grateful for this evolutionary product! Thank you!

Paul H

Today - NJ

I was surprised to find my best deal on a superior vacuum would come from a sewing machine site. Surprised and extremely satisfied!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Shar - Today

Very satisfied with my purchase. I have to figure out exactly why the knee lift isn't dropping the machine foot all the way down but so far so good on everything else. Except maybe, I can't find a single hole needle plate??

Shar

Today - IL

just waiting for my refund on the single hole needleplate that I returned that did not fit my machine.


Baby Lock Accolade Serger Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Accolade Serger Machine
See more product reviews

MARVA V - Today

I love this serger!! I can’t wait to try out all the stitches it will do. Eight threads!! I also love this company. They are helpful and friendly

MARVA V

Today - AR

I am a repeat customer and I will be again! The folks here are courteous and friendly.


UBERLIGHT FLEX 3100TL LED TASK LIGHT, CLAMP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UBERLIGHT FLEX 3100TL LED TASK LIGHT, CLAMP
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - Today

Using this over my sewing machine, perfect flexibility!

Anonymous Customer

Today

Quick, easy website and fast service!


Tutto X-Large Machine on Wheels Case (2000-Red)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tutto X-Large Machine on Wheels Case (2000-Red)
See more product reviews

RANDI H - Today

Great way to carry my Bernina 770 to retreats!

RANDI H

Today - Virginia

Easy to use website and easy ordering process


Kangaroo Kabinets - Kangaroo and Joey - Teak (K8805)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Kabinets - Kangaroo and Joey - Teak (K8805)
See more product reviews

Bernard K - 1 day ago

Great unit wife loves size of top for quilting.

Received unit with damaged parts, contacted the manufacturer, excellent support they replaced the damaged items quickly. Wife loves the size of the top. Is a large project to assemble, take your time. Used a drill to drill pilot holes where indents were. Definately need a power screwdriver to assemble.

Bernard K

1 day ago - New Jersey

Great price, fast shipping job well done


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

SAMANTHA - 1 day ago

Love how much bigger this machine is but I wish it had a speed adjuster like my old one. I have gotten used to it and it made things easier for me. Overall great product and the value is amazing

SAMANTHA

1 day ago - GA

Great prices and great machines. Will buy from again


SewingMachinesPlus Branded Sewing Machine Mats - Available in 3 Colors and 3 Sizes
SewingMachinesPlus Branded Sewing Machine Mats - Available in 3 Colors and 3 Sizes
See more product reviews

Lynn - 2 days ago

Nice mat, no storage tube

Ordered & received the medium & large sewing mats. Very nice product, however these did not come in storage tubes as advertised.


Roxanne Chalk Pencils Mix 4 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roxanne Chalk Pencils Mix 4 Count
See more product reviews

JUDY B - 2 days ago

Be careful! I have only tried the Silver pencil and it does not wash away with water. Very disappointed

JUDY B

2 days ago - Florida

Products to purchase were in stock;free shipping with orders over $49


Exquisite Medley Variegated Thread - 106 Patriotic 1000M or 5000M Spool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exquisite Medley Variegated Thread - 106 Patriotic 1000M or 5000M Spool
See more product reviews

JPhil - 2 days ago

Red, white and blue blended thread

I was a little disappointed with how the outcome of this thread, especially with a very thick font or something really thick. It actually separates the colors. I thought It would be more blending so I used to very thin font and the colors look a lot better

JPhil

2 days ago - CA

I like the variety of items and pricing is good


Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
See more product reviews

Susan S - 2 days ago

My first serger. Instructions easy to follow.

Susan S

2 days ago - Vermont

loved the video


Singer Regular Point Needles - Size 11, 14, & 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Regular Point Needles - Size 11, 14, & 16
See more product reviews

Tara B - 2 days ago

I like to have extra needles.

Tara B

2 days ago - Oklahoma

Amazed at all the things they have!!


Foot Pedal & Cord 6824 - Kenmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foot Pedal & Cord 6824 - Kenmore
See more product reviews

Tara B - 2 days ago

just what I wanted

Tara B

2 days ago - Oklahoma

Amazed at all the things they have!!


HeatNBond Lite 17 in x 5.25 yd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HeatNBond Lite 17 in x 5.25 yd
See more product reviews

JUDY B - 2 days ago

Great for large applique pattern transfers

JUDY B

2 days ago - Florida

Products to purchase were in stock;free shipping with orders over $49


Leader Set of 3 11 Ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leader Set of 3 11 Ft
See more product reviews

Mary - 2 days ago

I received it and ready to use it.

Mary

2 days ago - LA

loved it' need the leads to fit my frame. may order more for the sizes I need.


Ready to Sew Lady Bug Picnic Pre-cut Quilt Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ready to Sew Lady Bug Picnic Pre-cut Quilt Kit
See more product reviews

Jean M - 2 days ago

Fun to Make!

I loved the finished little quilt. My granddaughter will love it for their table during the summer.

Jean M

2 days ago - Oregon

Thanks. Your site is very easy to use!


PF0006 - Floriani Embroidery Thread, Neon Pink, 1,100yd spool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PF0006 - Floriani Embroidery Thread, Neon Pink, 1,100yd spool
See more product reviews

JPhil - 2 days ago

Very deep, dark red but very shiny

I haven't used the product yet but I really like the color and the quality of it

JPhil

2 days ago - CA

I like the variety of items and pricing is good


HeatnBond EZ Print Lite-8.5x11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HeatnBond EZ Print Lite-8.5x11
See more product reviews

JUDY B - 2 days ago

Love Love not having to trace every little applique pattern. Load the EZ print in the printer copy the pattern on HeatnBond! wonderful

JUDY B

2 days ago - Florida

Products to purchase were in stock;free shipping with orders over $49


Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
See more product reviews

Joan O - 2 days ago

Easy to setup. Wanted to have machine flush with work surface and not spend a lot of money, this piece does that.

Joan O

2 days ago - NC

Very good


Exquisite Polyester Embroidery Thread - 46 Neon Pink 1000M or 5000M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exquisite Polyester Embroidery Thread - 46 Neon Pink 1000M or 5000M
See more product reviews

JPhil - 2 days ago

Very vibrant pink thread that speaks volumes

Really like the color of this this thread and it came out really nice. It's very vibrant and punchy nice quality

JPhil

2 days ago - CA

I like the variety of items and pricing is good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023