Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,194 Ratings

5
3314 (79%)
4
617 (14.7%)
3
216 (5.2%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Servicememberscivilreliefact.com

About Us

The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Centralized Verification Service provides military status verification and non military affidavits in support of the SCRA. We can usually do it without a social security number or date of birth. 

We can provide you with the information you need to make sure your actions are in compliance with the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, a federal law that provides protections for military members as they enter and leave active duty. The Act covers default judgments, rental agreements, security deposits, eviction, credit card interest rates, mortgage interest rates, mortgage foreclosure, automobile leases, life and health insurance.

If you need verification that someone is or is not in the military, then register today. We can supply a military affidavit delivered the following day.

I

Idalah W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE VIDEO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND INSTRUCTIONS BECAME EASY TO FOLLOW. THANK YOU"
D

Debra T.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the needed documents in record time. Format is very professional. I was thankful that I found your website! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lori K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tips on the side REALLY help!"
L

Lissette R.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is user-friendly and got this the results really fast. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maria M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and things I was unsure about, the tutorial helped walk me through"
S

Susan M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to follow"
D

Darlene V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great working w you!"
C

Carl R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service for military searches!!"
K

Kim R.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was very quick, efficient and easy to use. Definitely recommend!"
M

Michael S.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, and we get a quick response."
S

Susan C.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very satisfied with the response and report time."
W

William D.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your services are easy to use and I need a little special focus. Your folks listened to what I had to say and helped me. Thank you. Bill DeVoe"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John B.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so helpful and thorough. Have never had a problem with an SCRA affidavit."
T

Thais H.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable, quick turnaround, reasonably priced"
J

Jennifer T.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great for attorneys who need the member information for civil filings."
D

Denys G.
09/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so helpful and thorough. Appropriate documentation and research for any legal proceedings."
J

James A.
09/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. I have used it for many years."
S

Sheree N.
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use, reasonable rates"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jocelyn L.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and sufficient way to quickly analyze situations in order to move to next steps."
L

Larry P.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time we have used this service and appreciate the easy setup and access."
M

Michele S.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very quick & user Friendly"
Loading Page Animation

See more Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

Visit Servicememberscivilreliefact.com ►