Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,866 Ratings

5
3051 (78.9%)
4
578 (15%)
3
194 (5%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.8%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(333)
4
(51)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Servicememberscivilreliefact.com

About Us

The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Centralized Verification Service provides military status verification and non military affidavits in support of the SCRA. We can usually do it without a social security number or date of birth. 

We can provide you with the information you need to make sure your actions are in compliance with the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, a federal law that provides protections for military members as they enter and leave active duty. The Act covers default judgments, rental agreements, security deposits, eviction, credit card interest rates, mortgage interest rates, mortgage foreclosure, automobile leases, life and health insurance.

If you need verification that someone is or is not in the military, then register today. We can supply a military affidavit delivered the following day.

A

Anne S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, fast response!"
S

Scott H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this works like I think it will I would love to use this in the future"
T

Theresa B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site remembered my previous settings which made this a seamless process."
E

Eduardo M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, thank you."
L

Laurie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use even if you don't have a Social or DOB"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mira K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5-star all the way."
J

Janet H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online chat"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for you help it was very quick and easy process"
J

Jack M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service has been excellent."
D

Denise I.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is excellent in obtaining quick and efficient information as needed. Thank you"
K

Kiristan L.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you SCRA!"
M

Miguel L.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy registration and information filling out process. Customer service number is human being picked up and was the first interaction I had! Rare these days."
S

Sheila M.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time using a website to obtain a military affidavit for filing with the court. The website was very professional and I expect that the Affidavit will be as well."
P

Patrick M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Great service."
R

Rocio D.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and easy to use."
D

Dominique K.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to look up the verification! Super satisfied"
R

ROBERT F.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best way to find Military personnel"
P

Phil S.
04/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was extremely easy to use the site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek D.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service!"
J

Judy S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick efficient service!"
L

Lori K.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy great tips on the "what is this" thank you"

See more Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

Visit Servicememberscivilreliefact.com ►