Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,307 Ratings

5
3399 (78.9%)
4
631 (14.7%)
3
229 (5.3%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
33 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(57)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Servicememberscivilreliefact.com

About Us

The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Centralized Verification Service provides military status verification and non military affidavits in support of the SCRA. We can usually do it without a social security number or date of birth. 

We can provide you with the information you need to make sure your actions are in compliance with the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, a federal law that provides protections for military members as they enter and leave active duty. The Act covers default judgments, rental agreements, security deposits, eviction, credit card interest rates, mortgage interest rates, mortgage foreclosure, automobile leases, life and health insurance.

If you need verification that someone is or is not in the military, then register today. We can supply a military affidavit delivered the following day.

J

Jason F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only business I found that can find out the information I need. The website is straight forward, informative and user friendly."
H

Humphrey E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was fast, straight forward and professional."
W

Wade H.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to complete and in about 15 minutes I received the results"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Regina C.
1 month ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a first time user. It was very easy to register and understand the procedure. If I had to recommend this service to others, I would say the exact same thing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelly R.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service!"
I

Isaac M.
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SCRA is my go to organization for military status confirmation. The courts I appear before heavily question substitutes!"
B

Bulent I.
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY, EASY INTERFACE... THROUGH GUIDANCE PROVIDED FOR REQUIRED DATA AND INPUT."
M

Maria C.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always received a timely response and very been satisfied."
P

Pete C.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, user friendly"
R

R B.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is organized and very easy to use."
M

Marilyn J.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a smooth transaction"
L

Lisa C.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy."
T

Tina W.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service staff is very helpful and friendly"
D

David S.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very glad to have a source to obtain military affidavits with such quick turn around."
M

Maria S.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very efficient. Thank you!"
N

Nancy P.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow instructions"
D

Debra T.
10/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the needed documents in record time. Format is very professional. I was thankful that I found your website! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lori K.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tips on the side REALLY help!"
I

Idalah W.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE VIDEO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND INSTRUCTIONS BECAME EASY TO FOLLOW. THANK YOU"
L

Lissette R.
10/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is user-friendly and got this the results really fast. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maria M.
10/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and things I was unsure about, the tutorial helped walk me through"
Loading Page Animation

See more Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

Visit Servicememberscivilreliefact.com ►