Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,630 Ratings

5
2867 (79%)
4
543 (15%)
3
177 (4.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.8%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(48)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Servicememberscivilreliefact.com

About Us

The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Centralized Verification Service provides military status verification and non military affidavits in support of the SCRA. We can usually do it without a social security number or date of birth. 

We can provide you with the information you need to make sure your actions are in compliance with the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, a federal law that provides protections for military members as they enter and leave active duty. The Act covers default judgments, rental agreements, security deposits, eviction, credit card interest rates, mortgage interest rates, mortgage foreclosure, automobile leases, life and health insurance.

If you need verification that someone is or is not in the military, then register today. We can supply a military affidavit delivered the following day.

P

Patricia B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very easy and quick to use!"
G

Gwendolyn C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I have used your services in the past two years, I have been satisfied. Very satisfied with the help desk as well!"
J

Jean E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very user-friendly, and I have used the service in the past with quick, accurate results."
S

Steven R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Highly recommended."
L

Lynda B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used service before. Totally satisfied."
T

Tracie F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, easy"
A

Angela M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making my job easier! =o)"
R

Russell A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and Accurate Information"
G

Gloria Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turn around for order. Thank you."
L

Lorri M.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience!"
D

Debra H.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the opportunity only recently to use this service. As a legal assistant, it is invaluable to being to file new cases in court!"
O

Oscar C.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed site with helpful info and prompts. Especially appreciate how the site recognized that I had not finalized a request even though I finalized payment."
A

Angela N.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy accurate"
P

Penni N.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest website to follow - it is a great company and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to find out if someone has served in the military service and needs a quick response."
R

Russell H.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clean web site, Easy to follow"
L

Lisa C.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. This service is key for when we file default judgments. Thank you!"
R

Ramona C.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate"
J

Jocelyn L.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick verifications."
D

Doug T.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and quick process."
J

John F.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
O

Olga L.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the best ! Happy Holidays !"

See more Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

Visit Servicememberscivilreliefact.com ►