Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,381 Ratings

5
3463 (79%)
4
640 (14.6%)
3
230 (5.2%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
33 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(384)
4
(58)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Servicememberscivilreliefact.com

About Us

The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Centralized Verification Service provides military status verification and non military affidavits in support of the SCRA. We can usually do it without a social security number or date of birth. 

We can provide you with the information you need to make sure your actions are in compliance with the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, a federal law that provides protections for military members as they enter and leave active duty. The Act covers default judgments, rental agreements, security deposits, eviction, credit card interest rates, mortgage interest rates, mortgage foreclosure, automobile leases, life and health insurance.

If you need verification that someone is or is not in the military, then register today. We can supply a military affidavit delivered the following day.

M

Manuel P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THE SERVICE WHEN YOU DO NOT HAVE YOU TENANT'S SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER TO CHECK MILITARY STATUS
A

Archa L.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of operation, easy to understand!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mariana C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well set up
A

Armando L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this service for other attorneys looking to confirm anyone's military status.I use this service for legal requirements when I need to confirm my client's spouse's military status.
A

April P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
H

Hector A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AS ALWAYS YOU PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. KEEP PROVIDING THIS GREAT SERVICE.
M

Maria C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with the speed and service that I receive from SCRA.
L

Leslie O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and very helpful instructions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karen A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service request was simple and quick.
C

Christy S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was very easy.
R

Rodney B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use. Very useful service.
S

Sherma A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and video handy
K

Kira C.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to use.
N

Nicole V.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent overall experience, and I appreciate how easy the website was to navigate.
J

Joseph R.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process is simple. Thank you for assisting me.
R

Rehan K.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful resource
R

Ransom W.
12/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and logical instructions, great instructional video, answers all questions.
J

Jason F.
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only business I found that can find out the information I need. The website is straight forward, informative and user friendly.
H

Humphrey E.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was fast, straight forward and professional.
W

Wade H.
11/18/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to complete and in about 15 minutes I received the results
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Regina C.
11/07/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time user. It was very easy to register and understand the procedure. If I had to recommend this service to others, I would say the exact same thing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Servicememberscivilreliefact.com Reviews

Visit Servicememberscivilreliefact.com ►