Serverparts4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72 Ratings

5
56 (77.8%)
4
14 (19.4%)
3
2 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
56 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Serverparts4less.com

About Us

OUR BUSINESS

ServerParts4Less is an independant distributor of computer hardware products for over a decade. Our focus has been on providing small to large businesses with the best possible price and service. We stock a wide range of servers and server parts in our 35000 sq facility in Longwood, Florida. We offer same day shipping for orders placed between 9:30 am to 4:30 pm eastern std time Monday to Friday. We offer a variety of options to suit your budget with a selection of new, used and refurbished parts. If we do not have a part that you need, we most likely would be able to source since we do specialize in end of life, hard to find and obsolete hardware.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steven D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have what I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

W. D.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rockin'!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shani
05/29/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they are reliable and good performance and quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dimitri M.
05/14/2020 , Waikato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When an overseas company can get you the same part for less then a quarter of the price of the local guys and in less time it's a no brainer. Serverparts4less.com had shipped the parts before some of the local crowd even replied to inquires.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaun B.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All great so far!! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc F.
04/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was terrific.
I was able to find the part I needed, Chat with a Customer service person with questions, order the parts and get on with the day. Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa S.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far as i can say i had a nice shopping experience and a good support in the chat with Ryan. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My favorite site for new IT hardware at discounted prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
03/23/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great! Thank!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
03/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan gave great service and assistance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin K.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

payment process wasn't smooth. not sure why it wouldn't take the credit card and needed to go through pay pal. more hassle. not much, but not smooth either.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
C

Chris D.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well Done
Saved the day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mahmood A.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found my request of Parts for our HP StoreEasy 1450 Server easily, many thanks for your business and professional guidance .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kian P.
09/02/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star communication, thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan G.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and simple web site.
The international shipping cost was calculated instantly and was reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvaro L.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carmine D.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very intuitive site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard F.
05/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy finding part and purchasing it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

Ian B.
04/20/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Serverparts4less.com Reviews

Visit Serverparts4less.com ►