Serverparts4less.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerParts4Less is a Florida based distributer of Hewlett Packard Enterprise server hardware and HPE server parts. Our team specializes in the sale of HPE server hardware and for over sixteen years we have served many businesses with their enterprise server solutions. UltimateServers ships worldwide with over 100+ customers located in 30 different countries. Our team can assist in the sale of end-of-life server hardware and can easily source significantly older server parts.

ServerParts4Less does not carry nor sell third party server hardware. All hardware sold will have genuine HPE serial numbers as well as genuine Dell serial numbers. We have been a highly reputable and trusted seller for many years and we look forward to your business. 

Filter

184 Verified Customer Reviews

184 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ServerParts4Less is a Florida based distributer of Hewlett Packard Enterprise server hardware and HPE server parts. Our team specializes in the sale of HPE server hardware and for over sixteen years we have served many businesses with their enterprise server solutions. UltimateServers ships worldwide with over 100+ customers located in 30 different countries. Our team can assist in the sale of end-of-life server hardware and can easily source significantly older server parts.

ServerParts4Less does not carry nor sell third party server hardware. All hardware sold will have genuine HPE serial numbers as well as genuine Dell serial numbers. We have been a highly reputable and trusted seller for many years and we look forward to your business. 

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett G.
2 days ago

Have ordered with them before. So far, sterling experience. Quick at getting what I ordered to me, and it has been great quality. Highly suggest ordering from them.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt F.
3 weeks ago

Payment system had issues. Had to resubmit.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary C.
3 weeks ago

your online rep found the part i needed very quickly. I do appreciate his help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony P.
10/24/2022

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett G.
10/21/2022

It was agreeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather Y.
10/20/2022

Ryan was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
10/17/2022

Easy and good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burt C.
10/02/2022 , CA

I can get what I need as promptly as I need it for a reasonable price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
09/12/2022

Pretty straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FrostEOne
09/10/2022 , Iowa

So far, you have what I want at a reasonable price.
Once I receive the product and install it would be a better time to give a rating.

Packaging was very good, shipping was quick and product exactly as described.
Motherboard was packaged in a sealed HP box and inside a sealed HP anti-static envelope.
Installed and working great!
Considering purchasing another.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burt C.
09/03/2022

Thank you Thank you Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn P.
08/29/2022

So far it's been good, if my parts show up tomorrow I will be happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GTL- C.
08/13/2022

OK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
07/01/2022

plastic hdd caddy WAAY OVERPRICED! Captive audience. :((

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
06/25/2022

I will be happy to provide additional survey updates after the product is shipped and received.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dvir Y.
06/21/2022

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
06/10/2022

new client, very neat store. Hoping the part arrives in good condition and working.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudy P.
06/09/2022

Ryan is fantastic. Helped me a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos
06/02/2022 , ON

Good experience, product was delivered fast and on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RUSSELL F.
05/28/2022

Excellent second purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022