Serverparts4less.com Reviews

About this Company

ServerParts4Less is a Florida based distributer of Hewlett Packard Enterprise server hardware and HPE server parts. Our team specializes in the sale of HPE server hardware and for over sixteen years we have served many businesses with their enterprise server solutions. UltimateServers ships worldwide with over 100+ customers located in 30 different countries. Our team can assist in the sale of end-of-life server hardware and can easily source significantly older server parts.

ServerParts4Less does not carry nor sell third party server hardware. All hardware sold will have genuine HPE serial numbers as well as genuine Dell serial numbers. We have been a highly reputable and trusted seller for many years and we look forward to your business. 

Filter

233 Verified Customer Reviews

233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ServerParts4Less is a Florida based distributer of Hewlett Packard Enterprise server hardware and HPE server parts. Our team specializes in the sale of HPE server hardware and for over sixteen years we have served many businesses with their enterprise server solutions. UltimateServers ships worldwide with over 100+ customers located in 30 different countries. Our team can assist in the sale of end-of-life server hardware and can easily source significantly older server parts.

ServerParts4Less does not carry nor sell third party server hardware. All hardware sold will have genuine HPE serial numbers as well as genuine Dell serial numbers. We have been a highly reputable and trusted seller for many years and we look forward to your business. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
2 days ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Voltaire P.
6 days ago

Easy but I need to know the estimated delivery period.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wade A.
1 week ago

We have tried multiple browsers and PCs, and we have consistently gotten an error when trying to order with a credit card.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 week ago

Good prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Florencio L.
03/12/2024

The transaction was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
03/08/2024

Easy to order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex G.
02/29/2024

Easy to navigate !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas A.
02/28/2024

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel V.
02/21/2024

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PETER D.
02/09/2024

NICE TO HAVE GOOD VENDOR

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanne N.
01/29/2024

Ryan is the best so helpful and sweet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
01/17/2024

The site is good and the process is friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham M.
01/09/2024

I would like to thank Ryan for assisting me via chat

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
01/05/2024

EASY TO ORDER WILL WRITE MORE ONCE ITEM REC'D

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yosnel B.
01/01/2024

tienes los articulos que buscaba, ahora solo falta esperar que esten en buenas condiciones.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rochelle A.
12/07/2023

I appreciate how easy it is to find the parts I need and the price was right for our small business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake J.
11/28/2023

Easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom P.
11/28/2023

Very easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison L.
11/22/2023

Excellent site for refurbished parts, Fast ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent E.
11/09/2023

Ordered 4 of these not too long ago and was very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024