Self.inc Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,952 Ratings

5
1684 (86.3%)
4
142 (7.3%)
3
57 (2.9%)
2
34 (1.7%)
1
35 (1.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(367)
4
(39)
3
(26)
2
(13)
1
(44)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Self.inc

About Us

Self Lender is helping thousands of people begin their financial journey with a credit builder account. We understand that building a financial foundation is a daunting task for most people, so we're dedicated to building a product that will help our customers move two steps in the right direction.

Technology + Honesty + You

We believe strongly that a customer's success is tied to a variety of factors beyond just a financial product. We treat our customers the way we would like to be treated — and we're striving for a fanatical customer experience through honesty, great technology, and a great team dedicated to help you succeed.

E

Eddy L.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great nice
CustomerService
5/5

Why Choose?

Like

J

Jasmine
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love self. It helped me raise my score to where it need to be to start getting my house and etc

Why Choose?

To get my score higher to be able to purchase my home

S

Sean T.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has really helped me with my credit. I was dubious at first but it is all that is promised and then some. Thank you Self!

Why Choose?

Reviews

T

Tarsha E.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Self has help my credit score tremendously i love self it really helps build your credit i am so grateful to finally see a change in my scores its amazing.

Why Choose?

My daughter told me about self about how good they where helping her score she told me i should join and so i did.

M

MFlores
3 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am still new to you, so a bit more time with you and results will give a better view for what you can help another with as far as building credit. So far, so good.

Why Choose?

recommended by daughter who is also with you.

M

Mo B.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great credit builder. Just co signed a car with ease now.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Choose?

To build my credit up

K

Katina T.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have learned a lot. I'm managing my credit card and paying on time . My credit score in constantly rising

Why Choose?

Recommended from another user who said that self helped them so much they were able to purchase a home.

S

Santino
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great app
CustomerService
5/5

Why Choose?

Too improve my credit

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service support
CustomerService
5/5

Why Choose?

Building credit

J

Johen N.
5 days ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.!
Loading Page Animation

See more Self.inc Reviews

Visit Self.inc ►