Seatingmind.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,586 Ratings

5
4004 (71.7%)
4
1193 (21.4%)
3
264 (4.7%)
2
45 (0.8%)
1
80 (1.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Seatingmind.com

About Us

For over 15 years, www.seatingmind.com  has have been buying and selling high end office and home seating. Our pre-owned seating is refurbished by our professional team. Only after going through a  multi-point inspection, are these office chairs certified for sale. They look and feel as brand new. The up-down and tilt mechanism have a full 5 year warranty.

You even have 30 days to change your mind and receive a no questions asked money back guarantee.  

We carry popular brand names such as Herman Miller, Steelcase, Humanscale, Knoll, Haworth, Eurotech, Fine Mod, Flash Furniture and more.

Purchase these new or refurbished chairs for your home and office and save!

K

Kelly S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
K

Kellie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search, good prices
D

Dominic P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't able to pay with a credit card
K

Kayla R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair I purchased was refurbished, and I was quite displeased with the job done. The seams of the new upholstery are uneven and unfinished. In many places a black lining shows where it shouldn't. It doesn't look like a new chair--it's very clearly been recovered.

The left arm of the chair is also not adjustable. The lever is broken.

Overall, it's still a very sturdy and comfortable chair, but I would warn anyone considering buying one that the look and functionality are quite subpar.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wouldn't let me opt out of sms text messages

Public Comment

Thank you for your observation. I just checked and you are correct. It is a bug and never meant to be that way. We will fix it.

Merchant Response

Seatingmind.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
T

Theodore C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple. Lots of choices.
D

danial R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied customer
M

Margaret R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and good selection.
L

Lorie K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering and hoping purchase is as ordered or better and have no problems with order. Thank you!
P

Patrick M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction. No issues.
Loading Page Animation

See more Seatingmind.com Reviews

Visit Seatingmind.com ►