Seatingmind.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 650 Ratings

5
491 (75.5%)
4
129 (19.8%)
3
25 (3.8%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(61)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Seatingmind.com

C

Carolyn
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third chair we have purchased and are very pleased with your products and service."
Price
4/5
S

Stan S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick, very good deal"
T

Thomas C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nicely organized site - found what I was looking for very quickly."
B

brooks M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"uuuuugh"
S

Suzanne U.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"referred by someone"
T

Tinker L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the chair. Easy to order."
E

Eileen M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The search was easy on your website."
S

Scott
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
K

Katherine A.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"straightforward, easy to shop. Customer service was very informative too as I didn't know it takes between 10 to 15 business days to assemble the chair."
Price
5/5
D

DENISE M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
D

Deborah L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Options were a bit confusing between a "B" rated drafting and a "C" so I wrote a note on the order comment area. Your site has more options and better pricing. I will be back in the future."
A

Art G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Took less than 10 minutes to find chair we wanted & complete purchase."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I got assistance from a sales person the order was able to be completed."
J

John B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good saving 600 bucks on a herman miller is great, lets see how fast and what kind of shape the chair is in when it gets here!"
K

Kristopher E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friend recommended a particular chair to me. The price was fair and checkout was a breeze."
R

Robin A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth"
A

Attorney
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will contact you if I am unhappy with the chair."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your order. We would love to hear from you even if you are happy with the chair...
Attorney has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bonnie G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jacob Kellner who was very helpful and always responsive. Can’t wait to receive my chair, very excited."
J

Jody
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
E

Emmanuel S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

See more Seatingmind.com Reviews

Visit Seatingmind.com ►