Seatingmind.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,158 Ratings

5
846 (73.1%)
4
231 (19.9%)
3
50 (4.3%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
20 (1.7%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(96)
4
(38)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

3.1 Average

5
(18)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Seatingmind.com

About Us

For over 15 years, www.seatingmind.com  has have been buying and selling high end office and home seating. Our pre-owned seating is refurbished by our professional team. Only after going through a  multi-point inspection, are these office chairs certified for sale. They look and feel as brand new. The up-down and tilt mechanism have a full 5 year warranty.

You even have 30 days to change your mind and receive a no questions asked money back guarantee.  

We carry popular brand names such as Herman Miller, Steelcase, Humanscale, Knoll, Haworth, Eurotech, Fine Mod, Flash Furniture and more.

Purchase these new or refurbished chairs for your home and office and save!

H

Henry G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online reviews showing you were a legit company with high marks helped me choose you over another company. When price comparing, the price was also appropriate. I'm thankful you also offered the special wheels for hardwood floors. "
Price
5/5
B

BG
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived about 11 days after purchase. Product as described and in great condition. "
Price
5/5
B

boyd K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please have Arrive ASAP as i may order more"
T

Terry R.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To be honest, the other reviewers scared me, but the product that was delivered was flawless and I will buy again! The shipping was a little delayed due to the holidays... just be patient. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Steelcase Think Chair and this is a great website to order from. Thanks!"
N

Nathan W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast experience"
S

Steve J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
K

Kirtan P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
L

Laura W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coworker"
J

James F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

Dinda W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and efficient"
C

Cindy H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good and easy"
L

Laurie D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. Thanks."
K

Kyle D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a chair for the house through here, and decided I'd order at work because of it."
G

Greg N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

James R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
B

Becky F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was smooth and efficient. Customer support was very responsive."
J

Jordan W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and great"
R

robert B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went quick and easy and chair description was easy to check features."
G

Greg W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good- need more discounts for follow-on"

See more Seatingmind.com Reviews

Visit Seatingmind.com ►