For over 15 years, www.seatingmind.com  has have been buying and selling high end office and home seating. Our pre-owned seating is refurbished by our professional team. Only after going through a  multi-point inspection, are these office chairs certified for sale. They look and feel as brand new. The up-down and tilt mechanism have a full 5 year warranty.

You even have 30 days to change your mind and receive a no questions asked money back guarantee.  

We carry popular brand names such as Herman Miller, Steelcase, Humanscale, Knoll, Haworth, Eurotech, Fine Mod, Flash Furniture and more.

Purchase these new or refurbished chairs for your home and office and save!

Filter

6,388 Verified Customer Reviews

6,388 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4530
(70.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1363
(21.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(1.7%)

Price Satisfaction
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Customer Service
2.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 15 years, www.seatingmind.com  has have been buying and selling high end office and home seating. Our pre-owned seating is refurbished by our professional team. Only after going through a  multi-point inspection, are these office chairs certified for sale. They look and feel as brand new. The up-down and tilt mechanism have a full 5 year warranty.

You even have 30 days to change your mind and receive a no questions asked money back guarantee.  

We carry popular brand names such as Herman Miller, Steelcase, Humanscale, Knoll, Haworth, Eurotech, Fine Mod, Flash Furniture and more.

Purchase these new or refurbished chairs for your home and office and save!

Filter
Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quinn P.
Today

To the point, easy to navigate the site, competitive price. Would recommend.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake L.
Today

No complaints, website functioned properly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
1 day ago

Well organized, with full product descriptions


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
1 day ago

Don’t know if the Herman Miller Chair is the cheapest, but this site seems reliable. Thank you.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan P.
2 days ago

Thabks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arike B.
2 days ago

No trouble finding information


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy P.
3 days ago

I was expecting the Humanscale Freedom headrest assembly but what I got is the task chair assembly with some worthless third party headset that doesn't even fit this model. The product was listed as a Humanscale Freedom chair with added headrest so I guess that's technically correct but highly deceptive. Why can't you just be honest about what you are selling? I will never recommend your company.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joellen O.
4 days ago

I never received my order. Asked for a refund of $755.99 and have not received it. I ordered Herman Miller Aeron Chair on August 25 2022 and nothing. Now they are not even responding to my requests for refund. How can this company hold themselves as reputable if they are stealing my hard earned money with thought or questions. Truly upset and disgusted

Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark A.
1 week ago

smooth


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikiko Y.
1 week ago

Ergonomist recommended


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti C.
2 weeks ago

Super easy purchase and quick checkout!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
2 weeks ago

I would have really enjoyed and felt more confident with my purchase if the picture was reflective of my purchase, mailly the headrest and rollerblade wheels


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
2 weeks ago

My experience was great! Jacob Kellner was my contact, he was extremely helpful and responsive!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina A.
3 weeks ago

Okay so far. The listing pictures and description were a little contradictory, though. The chair base was light gray in pictures, but description is black.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron M.
3 weeks ago

Really appreciate the info at the top of the selection (explaining sizes, etc)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stace C.
3 weeks ago

return customer, pricing holds up against competition.

Merchant Response

Seatingmind.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayleigh R.
3 weeks ago

My order has been 'awaiting shipment' for over a month. Poor customer service.

Price
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
4 weeks ago

Went smoothly, no problems


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramunas W.
4 weeks ago

as comfy as the chair I just ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022