Seatingmind.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 925 Ratings

5
696 (75.2%)
4
181 (19.6%)
3
38 (4.1%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(75)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(73)
4
(22)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(12)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Seatingmind.com

About Us

For over 15 years, www.seatingmind.com  has have been buying and selling high end office and home seating. Our pre-owned seating is refurbished by our professional team. Only after going through a  multi-point inspection, are these office chairs certified for sale. They look and feel as brand new. The up-down and tilt mechanism have a full 5 year warranty.

You even have 30 days to change your mind and receive a no questions asked money back guarantee.  

We carry popular brand names such as Herman Miller, Steelcase, Humanscale, Knoll, Haworth, Eurotech, Fine Mod, Flash Furniture and more.

Purchase these new or refurbished chairs for your home and office and save!

M

Matthew A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth."
D

David B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Wet happy with the chair and customer service has been extremely responsive. Most questions I had were answered quickly in email, with several replies sent over the weekends. I would highly recommend Seating Mind. "
Price
5/5
K

Kevin K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gud"
R

Rebecca K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for Steelcase Chair at the best price!"
R

Rachael H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacob has been very responsive and helpful! Looking forward to our chairs arriving"
J

Jeanie B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Great prices! I use this chair at work and wanted to get the same one for my home...very excited! Thank you!"
A

ANA P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service"
A

Audrey L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are amazing. The site is user friendly and check-out is a breeze."
A

Anthony R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process with ordering and good website."
M

maurice S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aok"
D

DANIEL B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Second Aeron chair I've bought here, very happy."
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use"
D

Darcie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have this style of chair at work and it is very comfortable. I will be working from home now and wanted the same chair."
R

Robert H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and check-out experience"
N

Nicole G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
P

Penny R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to our chair"
H

HEESEOK S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
A

Alexander F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
R

Ruslan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response time"
J

JAIRO L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not bad."

See more Seatingmind.com Reviews

Visit Seatingmind.com ►