Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,485 Verified Customer Reviews

1,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1452
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Holly
11/19/2014 , CT

Paul was great! He helped me with my order very quickly and even made a last minute change that I needed. I got my plaques the next day!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/19/2014

Please don't list my name or organization in any advertising or communications materials. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/19/2014 , CT

Some of the awards were not packed properly and incurred damage in shipping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Diane B.
11/19/2014 , CT

The product was beautiful
Service excellent
pricing excellent
I would recommend the company to others



Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
AJ B.
11/19/2014 , NM

Your company is wonderful!! I am always satisfied with the product and customer service you provide. I highly recommend your company to anyone who asks for awards/plaques. Thank you for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Million $.
11/19/2014 , CA

My first order was a last minute order and they came through with a great price and on time. Second time I knew I could count on Paul for great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Victoria M.
11/19/2014 , FL

I wish all my suppliers had the same outstanding customer service! They certainly set the standard and never disappoint!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
livbysea
11/19/2014 , CA

Fast, Friendly, Attentive, provided quality engraving for our crystal awards, personalized service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brandon L.
11/19/2014 , TX

The entire process what efficient from start to finish. There is a wide selection of products and the turn around time was amazing. As an added plus, the level of communication was incredible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom T.
11/19/2014 , CT

Great deals and Great Service each and every time we order! We use Same Day Awards for all our monthly, quarterly and annual awards and they always deliver a high caliber product at a fair price and on time!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bob R.
11/19/2014 , NC

Fast service, excellent product quality. We were very pleased!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Daniel N.
11/19/2014 , CA

Phenominal service and support. Fast-turnaround and delivered exactly when they were promised for a last minute awards banquet. We will be back. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Diane S.
11/19/2014

I have nothing but PRAISE for every aspect of this company. I rave about it often. In a world where great customer service is a treat, they blow the doors off of everyone else....HANDS DOWN!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve B.
11/19/2014 , PA

Fast, efficient and professional. Great price and great service - I will be a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Norberto
11/19/2014 , CT

Excellent experience
Excellent service.
I will definetly use orderfastawards again in the near future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott A.
11/19/2014 , CT

Great product, on time and under budget. Very easy to work with and I will be a return customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Terry M.
11/18/2014 , CO

Dealing with Paul & this company was an unexpected pleasure. I tried to find someone local because of the time frame in which I needed these awards completed by. Orderfastforwards.com exceeded my requirements both in terms of quality and time at a very competitive price.
I would highly recommenf them to anyone looking for this type of product. A joy to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marketing D.
11/18/2014 , TX

Working with Paul has been one of the best experiences, he is the epitome of a true business professional. The service is nothing less than 5 star, first class from beginning to end. From the first to the last interaction Paul was knowledgable, responsive making the entire process seamless. I highly recommend Same Day Awards for all of your award and recognition needs professional or personal. Thanks for providing second to none service.

S.Crawford
Xerox Corporation

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Malea
11/18/2014 , UT

I was in a bit of a panic when I reached out to Same Day Awards. I was in need of a quick order turnaround and the vendor my company normally uses wasn't able to help in a timely manner. I reached out to Same Day Awards and literally received a phone call - not an email - a phone call that same day! This company actually lives up to their name!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022