Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,491 Verified Customer Reviews

1,491 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1458
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1468
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1441
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1438
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1367
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Lara
01/12/2015 , CA

They are awesome! We were a new customer and needed awards engraved & delivered the next business day. Immediately after filling out an inquiry online (I should point out here that I did the inquiry after 5:00 pm pacific time - Samedayawards is an east coast company), I received a call from Paul. He worked with me to ensure that we were able to get the awards we needed in the time frame required. Competitively priced, high quality merchandise, excellent customer service - what more could you want? Thank you for making my job that much easier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kevin
01/07/2015 , CT

Paul was a professional to deal with. He did what he said, on time and on budget. When we designed our piece I was a little unsure, he said " It will be awesome!" It was. I highly recommend these guys.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brad L.
12/30/2014 , GA

In every facet of the process Same Day Awards was professional and tremendously responsive. I received the award quickly and the quality was excellent and exactly as ordered and promised. I would not hesitate to recommend the company or Paul specifically to anyone looking for high quality awards.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pro-Aqua N.
12/30/2014 , NY

Paul at Same Day Awards is the ideal company and person to do business with. He is fast, affordable, appreciative, and hungry for the business, and not to mention has the best award selection on the market. When you find a company like this, there is no need to search anywhere else. Thank you Paul and thank you Same Day Awards

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brandon M.
12/26/2014 , OK

I own a fast paced business that needs a company that can help us on the fast track. SAME DAY AWARDS is that company. I hope that our business can provide the quality and service that there company does my order was perfect and the service I received was top notch five star all the way. I would not mind paying a little extra for this kind of service. I received but I did not have to they gave me a quality product at a better price the we had paid with other companies in the past
Thank You
Brandon
Alloy Electrical Solutions
Elk City, Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Celina P.
12/19/2014 , TX

The entire experience with Same Day Awards was positive. The price was within my department budget, and the trophy selection was extensive for my price range. The most important aspect of the experience was the customer service...it was exceptional and way above my expectations! All of my questions were immediately answered, and I received photos of the final product for approval before shipping. Shipping was very fast, and the awards arrived in time for our event, even though the trophies were a last minute idea. The staff LOVED the awards, and were honored to have such a beautiful statement of their achievements on display. I will definitely order from Same Day Awards for all our future award needs!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary
12/16/2014 , NJ

I was bowled over by the expedience customer service! No disappointments and true to their word! SameDayAwards lives up to its name--and the prices are quite reasonable, too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jennifer B.
12/15/2014 , AL

I received a phone call immediately after inquiring online. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. I had proofs within an hour and the transaction was done very quickly. The awards arrived on time and looked better than I thought they would. The engraved inscriptions were clean and neat, and the acrylic awards were heavy and very nice. They were packaged great as well! I will definitely use this Samedayawards for all of our award needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Ken M.
12/12/2014 , CT

I would recommend this company to all of those that need trophies. The service is out of this world. They even delivered the trophies to my house for free. What other company can say they will do that for you. The company has great deals when you place bulk orders. They saved my organization over $600.00 this Year compared to last year when I ordered through a different vendor. I'm glad I found this company, and I will continue to do business with them going foward. I'm also going to tell others about this company as well.
SUPER JOB!!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Vivek
12/12/2014 , MD

Great responsiveness and flexibility from Paul. Helpful to see him run the process himself from top to bottom. Made me feel like my order, no matter the size, was important to him. I would reuse, for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Hilary
12/11/2014 , CT

I was extremely pleased with the service and quality of the product. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends. I was so surprised with how fast I received my order. They even checked with me a few days later to be sure I was happy with the products! Excellent service!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
T. H.
12/10/2014 , MN

Our experience with orderfastawards.com has been extremely satisfying. Their product selections are great and there are of very good quality at a reasonable price. Twice we have had to use orderfastawards.com for rush orders (needing the product the next day), each time they provided us with great customer service, proving us with proofs of the product and reliable service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Francisco C.
12/09/2014 , FL

Outstanding service. Every time I need them they impress me even more with their quick and efficient response. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/09/2014

Great for when the Boss forgets to plan ahead - I always know I can count on Paul and his team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott N.
12/09/2014 , FL

I have never dealt with a service like this that was as customer service sensitive as fastawards.com
If I didn't know better I would have thought it was a relative I was working with that knew all the people involved and gave that kind of level of care.
I remarked to my wife during the process that it seemed to good to be true. Paul went out of his way , taking our piece to the airport Thanksgiving eve night to get it to us ASAP.
Really there is nothing in my experience that hey could improve on.
Awesome excellent experience and award!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Adegs
12/08/2014 , NJ

The trophies I ordered for my son's party were just great! Paul contacted me for the personalization and sent pictures of the finished product before they were sent out. I will definelty use them again in the future as well as recommend them to my family and friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim S.
12/08/2014

Talk about fast! I emailed a questionnaire at 7:45 PM, and my phone was ringing five minutes latter. Paul makes you feel like the only customer in the world. Great product, great service and super fast delivery. I would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks Paul!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cheer C.
12/03/2014 , CT

Service was quick, easy and affordable with free delivery! I will use this company again and highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
kstirnkorb
12/02/2014 , IL

The speed with which I was contacted after first requesting a quote was remarkable - believe it was within 10 minutes. After that it was continued superior service as I was led through the process and able to discuss with a real human what I needed. I was also impressed with the attention to quality. This will be my go-to place for any future awards I need and also the place I tell others about.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Awesome
12/02/2014 , NC

Awesome items and reasonably priced. The customer service is outstanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023