Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,493 Verified Customer Reviews

1,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1460
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1470
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1473
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1439
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Mark
04/15/2015 , IL

This is my second purchase from Same Day Awards and I have been very satisfied with both products and the customer service. Paul is very responsive and help me trmendously with my decision on which award was the best value for what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carol F.
04/08/2015 , TN

The service was outstanding. I needed a product quickly and the responsiveness was far beyond my expectation. In addition to the service, when the product was received it was excellent quality and well received. I will definitely utilize this vendor again for any awards-not just for expedited service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tracey
04/06/2015 , CT

I had a bit of difficulty initially with my order so I contacted customer service and the help I received was phenomenal! I was responded to very quickly and in such a friendly matter. I would definitely recommend this service to others! Fast, friendly and great quality work, it doesn't get much better than that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paula
03/25/2015 , CT

SameDayAwards has incredible customer service, my order was completed very quickly and the quality of the product was top notch. I would definitely use them again and would also recommend them if you are looking for quality service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Harrison
03/24/2015 , AK

This guys are Amazing!!!! They definitely get the job done and on time as promised...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris
02/26/2015 , AZ

Very fast and affordable prices. I highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
James B.
02/21/2015 , MI

Great service and product. Paul sent me various emails showing the product prior to it being shipped. The shipment arrived quickly and with a great quality product. Will use again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nancy O.
02/18/2015 , OK

I needed a 25-year service award--fast! Samedayawards immediately returned my inquiry, sent all necessary information and pricing, then processed my order and shipped the award within two hours. I received the beautiful crystal award today, on time and in perfect condition (including a lovely box for presentation). Thank you Samedayawards!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nick
02/16/2015 , NY

Paul helped me create three crystal awards that I am giving out. He was really easy to work with and his products are great. If you ever need something like this in the future I would recommend him and his company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashleigh
02/12/2015 , GA

I am so thrilled I found this company just by doing a Google search and teat I gave them a chance. We decided we needed an award on a Tuesday for an award's banquet on Saturday and I didn't get my order in until Wednesday. The awards arrived on Friday morning and were extremely beautiful and of high quality. Everyone in my office raved about them and I looked really good for getting something so nice so fast at a reasonable price. Will definitely use Same Day Awards again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Brandy C.
02/11/2015 , TN

We are absolutely please with the quality and the price point for your product. We ordered over 100 Crystal Octagon Awards and 10 Crystal Flame Awards. The size and weight were exactly what we anticipated and the quality of the service was far beyond anything we have experienced from other award companies. We will definitely be ordering awards from Same Day Awards again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
T. M.
02/11/2015 , MA

Everyone at Samedayawards were great. Very quick turnaround and terrific follow up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
D.J. F.
02/10/2015 , MO

I first contacted Paul at 4:30pm (CST) on a Friday evening. By 6:30p, my order was created, approved, completed, and on its way to the airport! Paul was concerned about a predicted snowstorm interfering with my deadline, so he took it upon himself to have this order completed instantly and shipped out prior to the upcoming storm. Additionally, the item I originally wanted was out of stock, so Paul offered me a higher-valued piece for the same cost that I would have paid for the lesser item I inquired about. Super fast, super accurate, and great communications. Thank you sir.

D.J. Frare
Fitness In Motion

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sales A.
02/09/2015 , NC

Samedayawards.com saved the day for me. I needed a crystal award for my top sales rep for a company meeting. I contacted them Friday evening, saw proofs on Saturday morning and received the award on Monday morning. They went above and beyond every step of the way. Quality was also top-notch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Karyn R.
02/09/2015 , CA

This is my go-to company for sales awards, and I cannot say enough about how fabulous they are. They have saved us more than once with last minute awards, and we are always throwing last minute changes at them, which they step right up to. The product is always perfect, on time, reasonably priced... they have it all.

Office Manager, Skyhigh Networks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chad R.
02/02/2015 , TX

Paul was extremely helpful during the process and even quickly fixed and issue that we had with one of the awards. Will definitely do business again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rochelle
01/26/2015

We found Same Day Awards when we were under a very tight time crunch... over a holiday. When every other vendor was closed for the holiday, we looked online. Although the website we found for Same Day Awards seemed somewhat generic, we figured it couldn't hurt to reach out for a quote. This was at 11 p.m. To our surprise, we were directly connected to Paul and he confirmed that he could handle our somewhat complex order in the time we needed. He kept in contact with me throughout the order process and sent me pictures of each award as they were being processed. He rushed as much as he could, with the staff working overtime, to get our order completed and shipped on time - much of it was shipped free of charge! The awards arrived individually wrapped and packed with care. Not a single item was damaged. We were so pleased with the entire process and the final outcome. We know where we will go for our next award order! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt M.
01/21/2015 , CA

Paul was on point from the start. Being in sales, emailing back and forth is not the most convenient way to conduct business, but Paul was always quick to respond and the entire transaction (consisting of 40 emails) was a breeze. He sent pictures of the items, offered discounts, and promptly provided tracking information when they were shipped. I'd definitely use SameDayAwards again and refer them to others!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lynn L.
01/21/2015

Samedayawards completed a very last minute request within a couple of hours. I was extremely pleased with the personal attention and the follow up. The entire process from start to finish was exemplary. And I never had to leave the office! They will be our go to place for future awards.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul F.
01/21/2015 , NY

Great communication. This is very important to me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023