Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,493 Verified Customer Reviews

1,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1460
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1470
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1473
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1439
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Matt T.
04/29/2022 , PA

I am beyond pleased with Same Day Awards! The service was prompt and courteous and the product itself is well-constructed. Thanks again and I will be sure to use Same Day Awards in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rich L.
04/28/2022 , MA

I was in a bind because the usual shop I use had "Supply Chain Issues" and even if they did have they said they could not complete the order in time. I checked out Same Day Awards and saw plenty of positive reviews. I called them up to make sure they could take care of me. Boy did they ever! Everything I wanted they had in stock. They sent me proofs of my order same day (yes!) in a matter of a few hours. I got my order in plenty of time for my awards banquet I was hosting. They also followed up with me to make sure everything was satisfactory. I will not hesitate to use Same Day Awards again (and neither should you!)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott H.
04/11/2022 , TX

Absolutely pleased with our order. Communication was great, trophies were spot on and delivery was quick. Everything I could have asked for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bob T.
04/10/2022 , CT

I needed two trophies and 3 medallions on short notice for my church's AWANA Program and Same Day Awards came to my rescue! I found exactly what I needed from a vast choice of selections on their web site and received prompt, courteous help on the phone in selecting appropriate ribbons for the medallions. Placement of the order was very straightforward. When I arrived at the store just 20 hours later, the awards were ready and all the engraving was performed perfectly. I could not be happier with the quality and service provided by Same Day Awards and I will be placing another order soon!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SKinsey
04/09/2022 , TX

Lauren was great at keeping me informed of the progress of my order. Product turned out great and we will be using you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cathi
04/09/2022 , FL

I bought the wrong trophies and when I called, they helped me make it right and saved time so I received the correct ones just in time! Customer service is top notch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Corey
03/25/2022 , NY

needed metals fast. Placed order on Tuesday and medals arrived Friday. Product was perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jerry
03/23/2022 , NC

This was a Memorial sign honor my wife who had passed suddenly. It was a hard thing to try and do . This company made it so easy. I could not ask for anything better. If I could give them 100 stars I would . Very caring, quick service, great attitude. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Town O.
03/15/2022 , CT

I was absolutely pleased with our order from Same Day Awards. I am so glad that I found this company. The trophy was made exactly as shown on your website....which is rare these days! I highly recommend this company to other towns and businesses and plan on making future orders with Same Day Awards!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris L.
03/09/2022 , VT

I was super thrilled with the speed and quality of service that Same Day Awards provides. Their service is one of the best that we have seen, and usually you see a dip in quality with this sort of speed, but not with Same Day Awards. They are great to work with and I'd be happy to order from them again and again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt M.
03/08/2022 , CT

My daughter won a gymnastics event that didn't give out trophies, so ordered one on this site and it came within days. Ours was a simple one but the quality was very good for the cost. Would use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Meghan O.
03/04/2022 , MA

We were thrilled with the speed and quality of our last minute order and will definitely come back to your company for our future award needs.
The bonus was fast shipping and that we could even get our league logo put on them and meet the deadline as well.
We had many compliments on the look and personalization of the awards as well.
It's 5 star ratings all the way from our group.
Thank you again for offering such great services at a reasonable price and speed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sara H.
02/18/2022 , WI

The trophies were perfect and of better quality than I expected. Customer service was wonderful and very quick. The trophies arrived very quickly as well. 100% recommended and will definitively order again if needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kyle
02/17/2022 , AR

This was my first time using "Same Day". I had a few questions and the customer service was helpful and very friendly. Definitely a good experience. I would use this company again if I need to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
dpalm
02/14/2022 , NY

Very fast and very professional. Staff (sepecially Danielle) was so very helpful from start to finish and the plaque I ordered came out amazing! Great service, value, & product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jimmy
02/04/2022 , MI

Love the trophies and the quick delivery time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
FWC S.
02/04/2022 , MO

We LOVE the trophy we purchased from Same Day Awards! It is exactly what we wanted and is of a high quality too for a VERY affordable price. When we need things like this again we will certainly be coming back to Same Day Awards.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Demusz M.
02/02/2022 , CT

As promised. Got our award in only a few hours, so exceed expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve D.
01/28/2022 , CA

Great company! Highly recommend. Great service and quick shipment. Thanks again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gus
01/20/2022 , VT

I could not be happier with the services and products rendered by Same Day Awards. From my initial consultation, to my back and forth with Lauren, to the shipping time and award itself, I was consistently impressed by the quality, and attention I was afforded.



I approached Same Day Awards with an unorthodox request. I wanted a crystal cup perpetual trophy for my fantasy football league. While I liked their selection, they didn't have quite what I was looking for. I reached out, and they promptly responded that they could customize an existing product to facilitate my specifications. After an extremely smooth back and forth, we finalized a design that incorporated all of my requests, including a customized faceplate, walnut base, and room to record the next 11 seasons' champions.



While I was happy with the process, I was blown away by the shipping. My beautiful award arrived within days, just in time for my own coronation as league champion. And boy did it go over well.



My league loved it. They all agree that, while there is a cash prize for winning, they're all much more interested in winning the crystal cup next season. It was an overwhelming success.



Not only that, but my friends in other leagues intend on getting their own trophy from Same Day Awards for next year!



I am overwhelmingly impressed by how excellent this experience was. I cannot wait to get more gorgeous trophies for inane and frivolous reasons.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023