Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,485 Verified Customer Reviews

1,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1452
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
sally
06/14/2022 , CA

During the challenging time of Covid-related supply-chain issues, Paul and his team were able to expedite production of high-quality medals, ensuring timely delivery. I'm hard-pressed to think of another vendor who not only went to great lengths to make sure that the job went smoothly, but also has an amazing and impressive staff that, at every point of contact, was knowledgeable, completely honest and not "sales-y," professional, and personable. Not once did I feel rushed, nor did I feel that the person on the end of the line didn't know what s/he was talking about. I've worked with many vendors for over 25 years, and Paul and his crew are truly a standout group - a monumental thing given the extra challenges of a pandemic. Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Too L.
06/14/2022 , NH

Waited until I thought it was too late; but it wasn't thanks to Same Day Awards. Everything about my order from selection options, ease of customization, customer service follow-up to review proof, product quality, and of course, literally next day delivery was awesome. I would recommend anyone to Same Day Awards in a heartbeat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Patrick M.
06/13/2022 , MI

Very pleased with the award. Good quality, the base is wood and the trophy part is metal with a metal engraved plate. The award reads as was submitted. Arrived within a reasonable length of time. Very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Great E.
06/09/2022

Had an issue with my order (some items did not arrive). Customer service was quick to look into the issue and reissue the items in time for my event.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Riverside C.
06/06/2022 , MA

Great product, easy ordering, customer service got right back to us to resolve our issue. I would definitely order from them again. Very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carl H.
06/03/2022 , CT

Same Day Awards provided us with outstanding flexibility and quality with our large order (hundreds of trophies and medals) for a Memorial Day soccer tournament that consisted of 60+ teams. They maintained a high level of customer service over several months starting on day 1 and all the trophies/medals were produced with high quality. We will be utilizing for all future tournaments!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tony
05/31/2022

Everything I ordered arrived on time and looked good. I will be ordering from them again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
KoC 6.
05/30/2022 , RI

I received the item I ordered faster than I anticipated!

When it arrived - it looked absolutely perfect!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Becky
05/23/2022 , PA

I would recommend ordering from same day awards. They were reasonably priced, quick and efficient! They followed up with an email verifying everything was correct before placing the final order. The kids were more than happy with their plaques! Thank you same day awards!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Ted
05/21/2022 , OK

I was needing to order plaques for fast delivery. I placed the order and received them in two days. They allowed me to proof read the plaques within an hour of ordering. They scheduled delivery immediately. Would definitely recommend, and will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Charter T.
05/19/2022 , MI

Fantastic Customer service! Very easy to order and our order arrived in two days. Will definitely be using them again. Product was exactly as described and was package perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
JC I.
05/03/2022

Same Day Awards was fast and efficient. the quality of the plaques is excellent. I highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt T.
04/29/2022 , PA

I am beyond pleased with Same Day Awards! The service was prompt and courteous and the product itself is well-constructed. Thanks again and I will be sure to use Same Day Awards in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rich L.
04/28/2022 , MA

I was in a bind because the usual shop I use had "Supply Chain Issues" and even if they did have they said they could not complete the order in time. I checked out Same Day Awards and saw plenty of positive reviews. I called them up to make sure they could take care of me. Boy did they ever! Everything I wanted they had in stock. They sent me proofs of my order same day (yes!) in a matter of a few hours. I got my order in plenty of time for my awards banquet I was hosting. They also followed up with me to make sure everything was satisfactory. I will not hesitate to use Same Day Awards again (and neither should you!)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott H.
04/11/2022 , TX

Absolutely pleased with our order. Communication was great, trophies were spot on and delivery was quick. Everything I could have asked for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bob T.
04/10/2022 , CT

I needed two trophies and 3 medallions on short notice for my church's AWANA Program and Same Day Awards came to my rescue! I found exactly what I needed from a vast choice of selections on their web site and received prompt, courteous help on the phone in selecting appropriate ribbons for the medallions. Placement of the order was very straightforward. When I arrived at the store just 20 hours later, the awards were ready and all the engraving was performed perfectly. I could not be happier with the quality and service provided by Same Day Awards and I will be placing another order soon!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SKinsey
04/09/2022 , TX

Lauren was great at keeping me informed of the progress of my order. Product turned out great and we will be using you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cathi
04/09/2022 , FL

I bought the wrong trophies and when I called, they helped me make it right and saved time so I received the correct ones just in time! Customer service is top notch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Corey
03/25/2022 , NY

needed metals fast. Placed order on Tuesday and medals arrived Friday. Product was perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jerry
03/23/2022 , NC

This was a Memorial sign honor my wife who had passed suddenly. It was a hard thing to try and do . This company made it so easy. I could not ask for anything better. If I could give them 100 stars I would . Very caring, quick service, great attitude. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022