Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,484 Verified Customer Reviews

1,484 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1451
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1464
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1434
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1431
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Rick M.
09/06/2022 , CO

These guys are great! Helpful, prompt service at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
AB
09/05/2022 , FL

Extremely impressed and satisfied with the Same Day Awards company and the trophies that I received in a very fast turnaround time. I look forward to doing business with your company in the future! Kudos!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul
08/30/2022 , DE

I ordered trophies for an annual golf tournament. The online order process was very easy including uploading our club logo and Tournament Name. The order was confirmed and had tophies delivered all in less than 1 week. I will be back anytime I need awards for functions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Hector R.
08/29/2022 , FL

This was the second time that I order from Same Day Awards and just like the first one I was not disappointed. Not only they are fast but very professional, great products, excellent work ethics, and pricing. Soon I will be placing another order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Happy P.
08/27/2022 , PA

Trophy Award was beautifully made and with fast shipping. Packaging was superb and with no damage. Could not be any happier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lori
08/26/2022

We were very happy with our purchase. Our two hardware stores had a contest against each other to raise money for our schools. We wanted to do something fun to award the winning store but didn't have a very big budget for it. WOW, can trophies be expensive? Then I found Same Day Awards and it was affordable and had ideas I liked.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ryan O.
08/25/2022

I placed an order less than two weeks before an event. The trophy arrived on time and the engraving turned out better than I expected. I highly recommend Same Day awards and I plan to order from them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Happy C.
08/24/2022 , IL

Beautiful trophy with perfect engraving. I could not be happier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Geri
07/22/2022 , CA

Same Day Awards was very efficient and caring. They produced a custom m plaque in record itme and called me to make sure it was exactly waht I wanted and would get ot me in tme. I highly recommend working with them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gina
07/18/2022 , CT

Great finished product, the process was EASY and fast, the shipping was very fast and the plaque was nicely wrapped/protected for shipping. Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cynda G.
07/11/2022 , TX

Highly recommend! Excellent communication and customer service. Items arrived quickly and were just as described!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
tvp
07/11/2022

The team at Same Day Awards worked closely with me to ensure the details of the award were just right and that it would arrive on time (I ordered less than 1 week before I needed the award). I was impressed by their responsiveness and the final product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
N.Dominique
07/07/2022 , NY

Same Day Awards, LLC is a great company with excellent service. The awards were reasonably priced and high-quality. This company is very professional, ensuring that I got same-day service, even after the deadline. The awards were beautifully made, and I will definitely conduct business with them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nancy E.
07/06/2022

Completely satisfied with my latest order from Same Day Awards! Ordering is quick and easy, and response to questions is almost immediate. The crystal award was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
M3 M.
07/05/2022 , NY

I was so impressed with Same Day Awards and was able to talk with Paul after normal business hours, which amazed me. We were in a real time crunch with our gala event happening in a week's time, and we were struggling to find a design we liked that would ship in time. Amazon didn't cut it nor did other sites. It was incredibly easy to send in our customized text and our logo, which Same Day Awards adapted beautifully. They sent a proof and responded with our feedback immediately and only when we gave full approval did they complete the order. We got it within 48 hours and it was gorgeous - one of their glass award options. We will definitely use them again and fully recommend their services! Thank you for making our awardee so happy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Home R.
06/27/2022 , ID

The entire experience with Same Day Awards was stellar from start to finish. My boss asked me to have a recognition award prepared 8 days before our event, and I was scared! But I found your site and ordering was easy. The team was so responsive with the proof process, and the packages arrived when promised. When I took them out of the package, I was floored with the quality of what we received and how fast we received it. I will absolutely use Same Day Awards again for future awards and recognition pieces.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alan W.
06/24/2022 , NC

You guys rock!! Ordered delivered before I expected and the quality was exactly what I had hoped for. Will definitely order from you folks again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carol
06/23/2022 , FL

I found the customer service team to be very responsive to the questions I asked before placing my order. Once the order was placed they very quickly sent me engraving proofs to approve. Then the order for two eagle trophies was processed and shipped the same day and received in a few days. Great service and I would definitely use Same Day Awards again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Octavia B.
06/17/2022 , MD

Everything was amazing, the products, the delivery timing, great customer service experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
sally
06/14/2022 , CA

During the challenging time of Covid-related supply-chain issues, Paul and his team were able to expedite production of high-quality medals, ensuring timely delivery. I'm hard-pressed to think of another vendor who not only went to great lengths to make sure that the job went smoothly, but also has an amazing and impressive staff that, at every point of contact, was knowledgeable, completely honest and not "sales-y," professional, and personable. Not once did I feel rushed, nor did I feel that the person on the end of the line didn't know what s/he was talking about. I've worked with many vendors for over 25 years, and Paul and his crew are truly a standout group - a monumental thing given the extra challenges of a pandemic. Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022