Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,338 Ratings

5
1307 (97.7%)
4
30 (2.2%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,316)
4
(22)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(407)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,290)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,287)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,220)
4
(94)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

C

Chico A.
Today , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant, prompt and professional service. I liked that they confirm your order and all the verbiage used on the award. The award itself is very nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kira B.
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received the trophies that I ordered for a charity golf outing that I am planning. They look AWESOME! So glad that I chose Same Day Awards! Customer service was excellent and the awards look better than expected. Lauren, the staff designer, did a great job! Same Day Awards will definitely receive my business again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirby
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the trophy. The event we are hosting is going to be even better with this as the prize. Everyone is stoked!

Thank you so much for getting it done and so quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will most definitely order from this company again. You receive a HIGH quality product at a very reasonable price and delivered in no time at all. I ordered a memorial garden sign and received it the next day. It is perfect and a very fair price. I will certainly use them again and again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The award I ordered is immaculate. Very Impressed. The product was finished the same day it was approved and shipped. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellie
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service, went above and beyond!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick D.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Same Day Awards provides high quality products and in a timely manner. Importantly, their customer service is among the best in the business. Friendly, competent and courteous. In my case, when I had a USPS problem, Paul (owner/manager) personally tracked down the problem and resolved my issue. I have received several small products from them - very high quality and delivered on time - exceeded expectations. I will use them again and recommend them to anyone that needs great products and excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Branden P.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience working with your team on our newest trophy. The design team was very patient and went out of their way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone here was amazed when the trophy arrived at how great it looked. We are definitely looking forward to working with you all again in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My review of this company is a 5-star plus!!!!
Before I break it down to why a really strong rating I want you, the reader to know that:

If you read my reviews on google or Amazon- I am 100% honest on whatever rating I give a vendor. I do not accept free anything! All I want is for the next person who makes a purchase to know my honest opinion. We are talking investment in your hard working earned money so you deserve honesty as does a vendor

So here is why my unequivocally 5-star rating:

Customer Service: WOW - super outstanding!!!!! Quick response via email (my preference) or call back

Web site: lots of options available which I thought was really a plus. I actually changed my selection twice because the more I browsed the better the choices. Hint: browse the complete web site before making a selection

Website navigation: really easy and surprisingly fast. Even the secure check out process was easy to use

Product Proof: I had a dedication plaque requested and I completed the online text or words I wanted and at check out they went with the order. Within hours I received my proof for approval (a really nice added process before the purchased product is actually made). It was perfect!!!

Production: after I approved my product proof I was shortly thereafter notified it was being made. We are talking of less than 48 hours from submitting my order

Delivery: unbelievably fast! It arrived UPS , packed really well and it arrived as scheduled

Receipt of product: my product was perfect! I showed it around all afternoon to so many people in my complex and every, yes every, comment was 'it is so beautiful ' or ' WOW - it's breathtaking (comments from the ladies) or ' it will look so nice on our building'
100% constant positive feedback!!!
This is a company with unquestionable quality product and outstanding customer service!!!

Pricing: very competitive and in my opinion reasonable; especially because of all the reasons above

There is a detailed analysis of this company and the product I purchased and received. This was a 'shot in the dark' purchase that turned out to be one of the best online purchases ever made!!!

Please give them a try ( I have three more orders for them as soon as my drafts are completed)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►