Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,579 Verified Customer Reviews

1,579 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1546
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1555
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1559
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
487
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1529
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1524
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1449
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Sarah W.
4 days ago , TN

love their options, working with the creative team is always helpful and gives me peace of mind that the design will be accurate. Shipping was fast as well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michael H.
1 week ago , CA

Same Day Awards has given such great service!
They have delivered every time and ON TIME!
Going above and beyond on every order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Angie
1 week ago , AL

Thank you so much for getting my trophy to me so quickly! It was exactly what I wanted and I could not be happier with the service, price, quality, and speed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Frank E.
1 week ago , NJ

Very pleased with the item purchased as it exceeded our expectations. The team was professional with communication and the item shipped/received in a timely manner. We will definitely purchase again in the future. Highly recommend this Vendor!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Great T.
2 weeks ago , FL

'Quick and efficient proof was sent and my award showed up on time looking exactly as expected!"

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marwa S.
2 weeks ago , MI

I am very satisfied with my order. The staff were very helpful and were willing to answer all of my questions before I placed my order. I received my package earlier than expected and was very surprised as to how professional the trophy looked.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tracey
2 weeks ago , MD

Products were exactly what I expected. Turn around time and shipping great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nick
4 weeks ago

I am extremely pleased with the trophy we received, all the leagumates thought it was AMAZING! it came out perfect. I really appreciate the quick response time, as well as the communication in regards to the proofs, ensuring that we got exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely be using samedayawards in the future. Fast shipping, great quality, customization, what else could one ask for?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lisa B.
4 weeks ago , PA

As a first-time customer, I found the customer service to be outstanding. My purchase arrived very quickly and the trophy was perfect; just what I wanted! Also the price was extremely reasonable!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Francis
01/19/2024

Great! I live the finished product. I live the fact that I was contacted and I confirmed the labeling and font. It looks great and made of absolute quality. Value for money!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

&
"Commissioner" G.
01/19/2024 , CO

There are lot's of online award sites like Same Day Awards but I have to say, there's where the comparison's end. It's service and price that win the day. It certainly did for me!

The trophy I purchased for our Fantasy Football League was great and looked terrific. The winner really enjoyed receiving it and is proudly displaying it on his desk!

As for the order itself, it couldn't have been easier. Really happy with how thorough you were with me approving the text and layout before you built it and how fast it came. Will be back again next year for the winner, which is hopefully me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Liv G.
01/09/2024 , IL

Who would've thought you could get quality plaques shipped and in your hands within 2-3 days! Same Day Awards has been impeccable! Their work is superior, ordering is easy, and the customer service rocks. Our company will continue to utilize them for staff awards and more! We tend to do things last minute around here, but the Same Day Awards team goes above and beyond to fulfill orders within hours. This site and staff are truly amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lisa M.
12/27/2023 , IN

I am thrilled with our order. The turnaround time was super fast and the product looks great. I appreciated the patience when redesigning the proofs to get them just the way we wanted them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kim
12/24/2023 , PA

Turn around time was perfect. Received the award just in time for the presentation - even though we ordered it very late!

Beautiful plaque. Great service! Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/21/2023 , FL

Quality Product, Great Customer Service, Excellent Pricing. Quick to provide a proof and took so much worry off my mind with quick shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jason
12/14/2023 , MN

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. Will never go anywhere else. Great response rate to our needs for awards. Quality is impeccable. Our trophies were a hugh hit at our banquet with players, coaches and parents. Thank you all so much for providing first class service and professionalism. Cant wait to order again at our next banquet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
J. C.
12/13/2023 , TX

Everything was just as expected! We were very pleased with the expeditious turnaround time and the accuracy of the product that we recently ordered from Same Day Awards. We truly appreciated the proof of concept process and being able to customize the product in the matter in which we had envisioned for it. We will most certainly continue to order from Same Day Awards, as the customer service was exceptional from start to finish!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Deb
12/11/2023 , NY

I was thrilled with the customized award ribbons that Paul and his team delivered- truly impressive and turnaround time was super fast. The whole process was easy, straightforward and quick. I can't recommend them enough!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pee D.
11/17/2023 , SC

Same Day Awards has helped our school on numerous projects. The quick responses, quality service, and reasonable prices are impeccable. Their customer service is state-of-the-art! I appreciate our partnership with Same Day Awards and look forward to our next project. Thanks for always coming through for us and our school community.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/09/2023 , CA

Great customer service. Very efficient on responding emails. Adjusted my shipping as I lagged on final approval in order to have in sooner. Item came out amazing for such an economic pricing. Would definitely recommend & use again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024