Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,360 Ratings

5
1329 (97.7%)
4
30 (2.2%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,338)
4
(22)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,341)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(413)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,309)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,311)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,242)
4
(94)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

J

Joan F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous company...product of high quality and lovely appearance...delivery prompt. Customer service helpful and gracious; I felt valued.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aramos
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered the 4x6 aluminum plaque. Although the mail was slow, Same Day Award's customer service was on point. Once the plaque arrived we were completely satisfied with how beautiful and elegant the design, weight, etc. was. It was just perfect for our needs. I would recommend Same Day Awards to anyone!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Pam
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING!!! great customer service. A BODY - real person answered the phone - and my question :)
Turn around was very fast, product quality incredible and shipping box and protective packaging was great. Thank you Same Day Awards!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the glass tear drop award (w/ engraved plate) - it was a very high quality product and they have excellence service. The turn around time was also impressive - I placed the order on a Tuesday and had the award on Thursday (and was not on expedited delivery). I would highly recommend this company, as I will definitely be using them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne J.
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After I submitted my order someone got back to me within a couple hours with a proof. When I approved it the order was placed and I had my plaque in less than 4 days. It was fast, well done and reasonably priced. I would totally use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

USA A.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There were a few hiccups with my order but the team at Same Day Awards could not have been more helpful with quick resolutions to get me what I needed on time for an important event. Customer service is really easy to get ahold of if needed for a seamless process. They went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of and in the end, we got the most beautiful, high quality awards!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Same Day Awards was amazing. They had every option anyone would need. Everything was precise as discussed and was delivered on time in perfect condition. Great job Paul and gang! Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin B.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same day awards was so easy to use. The product came quickly and it is wonderful quality! I would not hesitate to use your company again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natalie T.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shopped around quite a bit before selecting Same Day. Their prices are hands down the best and the customer service is OUTSTANDING! If I had of happened to have had an issue, I would not have had to contact them, because they were in touch with me every step of the way to ensure I was pleased with everything. The plaque I ordered was for my long-term care facility to place beside of a tree that we were dedicating in honor of our residents and staff that survived our outbreak and in memory of those that we lost. The quality of plaque is impeccable... it will be viewed by many for years to come. Thank you for a great product at a great price, outstanding turnaround time and detailed customer service. Will definitely order from this company again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JB
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding, faster-than-fast customer service and beautiful, high quality product turned around unbelievably quickly. I will definitely be returning to Same Day Awards for any future projects - VERY highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►