Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,011 Ratings

5
987 (97.6%)
4
24 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(994)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(996)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(919)
4
(70)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

A

Anthony R.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our committee was in a terrible bind needing awards with almost no notice at all. We were referred to try same day awards and very thankful we were. Not only did they have a great selection but when we needed one more that wasn't in stock they were able to get it rushed there to meet our deadline. The awards were done to perfection and at a very good price. As far as costumer service Paul was very helpful with choosing what awards best suited our needs and was very professional and all around great guy to work with. Even offering to come in after they closed if we couldn't get there before there closing time to help us meet our deadline. I would refer them and I will refer them to anyone in need of there services. After years of buying awards for our committee Same Day Awards is by far the best I have ever used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CSE C.
11/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company was so pleased with the product quality, pricing, and quick turn around. We will definitely use Samedayawards.co again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caroline
11/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a week to plan an event with five honorees and needed a quick turnaround on beautiful award trophies. Steve from Same Day Awards was extremely helpful in explaining our options, aiding our decisions, and ultimately refining our engraving design. They made it easy and fast to get exactly what we were looking for. The final products were gleaming and were just as we envisioned. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J G.
11/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband passed away a few weeks ago. He built a lovely Azalea garden in our backyard and I wanted to put a plaque there to honor him. I found Samedayawards on the Internet and decided to go with them. I got confused in the ordering process and contacted them via email. They got back to me immediately and walked me through the process with ease. I ordered the plaque after approving the proof. When I got the plaque, BTW, shipping was very quick, I was blown away at how beautiful the plaque was. I couldn't wait to put it in the garden and grabbed my neighbors to come and see it. It is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
11/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and speedy service! Quality products! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobby
11/06/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came to Same Day Awards with a last minute order/request, and they were amazing! They met the order and were extremely helpful throughout the process. Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stuart
10/29/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently ordered twelve 9x12 acrylic plaques for our major sponsors from Same Day Awards. Each one had a different corporate logo, but they worked quickly and accurately with our graphics and soon provided proofs for all 12 plaques. We received them in just days! The plaques look great and are of impressive quality. We definitely will use Same Day again for all of our award needs - great folks who make a quality product at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The W.
10/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I coach 5 sports teams a year for the City of Gilroy. Two all girls soccer teams in the spring and fall and a coed basketball team every winter. I've been ordering trophies through Samedayawards for several years now and they always come through in the clutch. Tight deadlines, not a problem. Custom engraving on the fly. Great seclection, fast delivery and outstanding customer service. I'll continue you use them for as long as I coach. Sincerely, Coach Joe of the Wicked Witches "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JYChung
10/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am SO impressed with the quick response and turnaround time from the team at Same Day Awards. I was even more impressed when I actually received my order -- I ordered a simple plaque, but the quality of the item and the clean etching went beyond my expectations. I would absolutely recommend Same Day Awards. It was so easy to upload my own design and complete my order. Other sites didn't offer complete customization with this quick of a turnaround and reasonably priced. I was looking for something very specific and Same Day Awards had it. Can't rave enough about this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte
10/09/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! Awards look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich M.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For our television show, our schedules are so tight that we have come to rely upon Same Day Awards to get us the plaques and trophies we need for the custom, personalized touch that lends authenticity to sets. Thanks so much for such a great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WI_SoccerCoach
09/24/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed some soccer medals with a short deadline. Paul at Samedayawards.com was always quick with a reply and very accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend this business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
09/19/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed by how fast they were able to get our proofs done and place our order. Great customer service and quick response to emails. We will definitely go with them again. Thank you! Jennifer Jackson School Psychology Specialist"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah
08/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made ordering the plaque easy. I had some questions about spacing and they responded very quickly. The plaque arrived on time and it was perfect. It was just what we wanted for the memory garden. I highly recommend using this company for quality, service, and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great choice for awards - different from other vendors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
08/21/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with Same Day Awards! Will definitely be ordering more. The quality was great and delivery was speedy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth
08/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samedayawards was a lifesaver! The customer service folks worked with me to produce exactly what we were looking for. The quality is great, the price is great, and the product is beautiful! I would definitely shop with Samedayawards again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
08/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed some awards for an employee event, and of course waited until the last minute, and the team there was extremely helpful and the awards were beautiful and the employee's loved their awards. They shipped them the same week even with the engraving and the pricing was awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jamie D.
07/31/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plaque was beautiful! The shipping was unbelievably fast! The company was amazing to work with...I was beyond pleased! We will definitely be coming back next time when the need arises! Highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lady C.
07/31/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a very tight situation and searched same day awards online. I was so surprised when I found this one because there are sooo many fake sites. I did validate this one and ordered. The gift arrived overnight as promised in beautiful condition and the recipients were pleased. The customer support staff always keeps in touch to let you know the progress so you aren't wondering if its started or done. I will definitely use this company in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joy E.
07/30/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was under a tight deadline to find a high-quality recognition gift the outgoing president. The quality of the award was exceptional and they were even willing to deliver it to my hotel. Fabulous company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►