Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,095 Ratings

5
1070 (97.7%)
4
25 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,077)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(335)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

D

Dannie E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company exceeded all my expectations- affordable prices and quality products! My trophies had marble bases so had a good weight to them, good quality. I also had to make a change before my order was processed, service was top notch, the rep made the changes without any delay. Impressed with processing and delivery time. Super fast! I had my order within 2 days! Will use this company with every order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juliet
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved your product and it worked out perfectly for us! Our company has a very important team member retiring after nearly 20 years of integral service to the company. Being a global company with headquarters in China, we learned with only a few days notice that this employee was going to be recognized at the annual Chinese New Year Party (a huge 2,000 plus person event) and we needed to create an award to present to him AND bring to this event in China. Thanks to your company's amazing services we were able to select an item, design the look of it, place the order and have the item delivered within 48 hours! Your company's swift and perfect execution of our award plaque helped us add to the recognition of an esteemed colleague. He was thrilled and surprised to have received this award! Thank you so much for helping us recognize a fantastic person and coworker!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin
04/09/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process from selection to receiving our awards was fantastic. The proof process was easy and the staff was a joy to work with. The follow-up emails from the President of the company was a huge surprise and a great follow-up to my order. The awards were beautiful and we received them very quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pebbles J.
04/05/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The turn around time and customer service were both top notch! It was a good heavy quality product and I couldn't be happier with it! Thank you so much for creating such a special gift for me to give to my husband for our 20th anniversary!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert I.
03/29/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, the service, price, and product we're outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelli K.
03/12/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the order I received, and more so with the ability to get it ordered AND received in such a short amount of time (ordered on a Saturday and shipped out of state received by Tuesday). I couldn't find that at any of the LOCAL places I researched that i could actually drive to. The plaque looked great, my coworkers were pleased when they saw it, and my boss loved it! Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

El
02/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot thank Same Day Awards for all their help. It was my first time volunteering to coach a city soccer team and didn't realize I was also in charge of getting the end of season trophies. Once I finally realized it was up to me to get them, it was too late to order them through our local trophy company. I found the Same Day Awards store online and spoke with someone from the company who promised to get them out them out that day and they totally delivered! Trophies came exactly when they said they would right to my front door. The kids loved their trophies and Same Day Awards truly saved the day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gem S.
02/19/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, we are very happy with the products we received. Great customer service and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melody
02/15/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a rush order that needed to be placed, partially because my bosses always wait until the last minute, and partially because I was also simultaneously in the hospital. Paul went above and beyond to work on the artwork and even DROVE the finished product to our office to meet a tight deadline for a huge event for a client. And the product was beautiful. Exceptional customer service throughout the process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wanted to let you know that I received the recognition trophy today and it is BEAUTIFUL - great job guys, on getting it done right the first time, on time, and in an easy, personal, and committed way. I am in the service business as well and I know what it takes to keep customers happy as well the benefits derived when you do. At the end of next week a colleague/staff member of mine is retiring - after reporting to me for almost 10 years, supporting our company for 21 years, and working for over 40 years is 'hanging up the shingle' - and this momento will make that a memorable and personal milestone. I will definitely send anyone looking for a similar way to recognize someone your way, in addition to certainly using you for anything I need. You've earned a new fan and loyal customer 100%. Thanks for all the help "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sydney
02/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul & Steve at Same Day Awards were so unbelievably responsive & thorough, it made my last minute order of corporate awards go from a stressful experience to a completely enjoyable & stress-free one! Same Day Awards had great prices, fantastic quality (I ordered the crystal 2.5in cube awards & they have been an absolute hit!), & incredible customer service. You won't regret ordering your awards through them & I know I will continue to use them as a customized awards vendor going forward. Thanks y'all!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EAS
02/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed these in a rush for some client awards. Albert worked with me on finding the best route for shipping and even personally made sure production was started immediately. Award is awesome and unique and we cant wait to start giving these out tomorrow!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg Q.
02/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, excellent service and great pricing. I would highly recommend Sameday Awards to anyone looking to purchase an award for an individual, group or team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen W.
01/23/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We're always very pleased with our orders from Same Day Awards. The quality is excellent, they deliver on promises, AND their speedy replies and customer service are splendid. I ordered once from them 3 years ago, and since then have never thought about using a different vendor for our awards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
01/22/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order came damaged in the mailing process, but I contacted customer service and they sent a replacement to me in no time. It was a wonderful experience and will definitely use them again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori
01/14/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just can't say enough about Samedayawards.com. Not only are their products great, but their customer service is second to none! I purchased a 12 month employee of the month plaque from them. Every month I email them a name and a plaque is made and sent to me. Emails are answered within minutes and the plaques are mailed same day. I made a mistake on my last order and Steve, who is the person that answers my emails, resolved my issue in a way that never expected. This is a business that truly knows the meaning of customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DB
11/30/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an urgent need to get a trophy and I called my local trophy stores. Their inventory wasn't that great, and they all said they needed at least 5 business days, so I would have missed my deadline. I found Same Day Awards on a google search and found a really cool trophy that my local stores didn't have. I still needed it urgently and was a bit skeptical. I used the live chat and the person directed me to Albert who had a person in the warehouse go and get the trophy to give me specs while we waited. He told me the proper shipping I would need to meet my deadline. He gave me a 30% code to use, and he guided me through the invoice. Once I paid, he connected me with Andrew in graphics design. Within about 10 minutes Andrew had my graphic mocked up and ready for approval. The whole process took under 25 minutes and it was shipped the same day. The quality of the trophy was amazing and I definitely recommend using this company. Customer service and quality far exceeded my expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony R.
11/25/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our committee was in a terrible bind needing awards with almost no notice at all. We were referred to try same day awards and very thankful we were. Not only did they have a great selection but when we needed one more that wasn't in stock they were able to get it rushed there to meet our deadline. The awards were done to perfection and at a very good price. As far as costumer service Paul was very helpful with choosing what awards best suited our needs and was very professional and all around great guy to work with. Even offering to come in after they closed if we couldn't get there before there closing time to help us meet our deadline. I would refer them and I will refer them to anyone in need of there services. After years of buying awards for our committee Same Day Awards is by far the best I have ever used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CSE C.
11/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company was so pleased with the product quality, pricing, and quick turn around. We will definitely use Samedayawards.co again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline
11/08/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a week to plan an event with five honorees and needed a quick turnaround on beautiful award trophies. Steve from Same Day Awards was extremely helpful in explaining our options, aiding our decisions, and ultimately refining our engraving design. They made it easy and fast to get exactly what we were looking for. The final products were gleaming and were just as we envisioned. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J G.
11/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband passed away a few weeks ago. He built a lovely Azalea garden in our backyard and I wanted to put a plaque there to honor him. I found Samedayawards on the Internet and decided to go with them. I got confused in the ordering process and contacted them via email. They got back to me immediately and walked me through the process with ease. I ordered the plaque after approving the proof. When I got the plaque, BTW, shipping was very quick, I was blown away at how beautiful the plaque was. I couldn't wait to put it in the garden and grabbed my neighbors to come and see it. It is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►