Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,202 Ratings

5
1174 (97.7%)
4
27 (2.2%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,182)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,185)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(367)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,159)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,154)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,093)
4
(86)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

T

Terrie G.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, fast service, good prices!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scarleth C.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent *****
I am very happy with my order. Some of the awards were broken, but I quickly contacted SameDayAwards and they were able to quickly take care of that and send me the replacements. Overall, their customer service was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I must say, it is a pleasure doing business with SameDayAwards. You deliver a quality product, at a good price and when needed. This is the first time that we had an issue with production and you handled it just like we would have expected you to. Thanks again for doing what you do and meeting our needs and expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same Day Awards worked really well for me. I am always skeptical about ordering unique things like personalized trophies and such online from a company for the first time but it went really smoothly. The award looks great and arrived on time. I have no reservations about using Same Day Awards again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I were looking for two last minute awards to give out at our yearly Christmas party. I called Same Day Awards, and was referred to their website. I was able to find exactly what we were looking for. Ordering was super easy, and I was able to pick up the awards within 2 days! The awards were the hit of the party! I can't say enough about Same Day Awards!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pine B.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased in time of delivery and ability to apply logos to products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zack
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent and exactly what we needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

You M.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome, fast service. Exceeded my expectations and I will be using Same Day Awards again in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

capt J.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service was great product was on time and correct personnel great to work with Bravo Zula
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with how quickly I received my order and the quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theresa D.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, professional, beautiful work and affordable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kasia
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The awards were so great! Our volunteer lawyers loved them. And I really apricated working with Lauren. She helped process a million changes, so please thank her for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natali T.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were in a time crunch and needed a quick solution without a loss in quality and Samdayawards.co delivered exactly that! I reached out to their customer service team and they were extremely helpful in getting the proofs to us quickly and making any changes just as quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service and quality, definitely plan to use Samedayawards.co for any of our award needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

City O.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used them 2 years ago and never forgot the service or product, so we came back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same Day Awards has incredible service and my experience with them was phenomenal. They do their utmost best to ensure you know what you're getting and are efficient with processing if you have any needs that are time sensitive. I had a few edits made to the engraving and the process was very quick and smooth. They confirm, reconfirm, and confirm again that it's correct, and I really appreciate that. They were super accommodating to my edits and were very helpful in the final design. Would highly recommend them and also use again for any future award needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deana C.
12/31/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THE BEST! Service and product I have come across in quite some time. I will be using them in the future as well as referring them to everyone I know!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francisco C.
12/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Same Day Awards for over 5 years and every time I needed them I would always get the same result: good quality, great price, and at an amazing turn around time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe H.
11/29/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a nice award for an employee's 40 year anniversary. We came across Same Day Awards website and could not be happier. There is a great selection of awards available at very reasonable prices. We provided text for the award, received a request to approve a proof of that text and had the award in our possession the next day. We received a beautiful glass desk plaque with our personal message engraved in the glass. The team at Same Day Awards was in constant communication with us every step of the way to ensure a seamless experience and we would highly recommend them for anyone seeking a similar experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe G.
11/21/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In a world devoid of superior customer service Same Day Awards stands at the top. Phenomenal communication, phenomenal products, phenomenal customer interactions. Can't say enough about them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mid I.
11/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As the Tournament Chair for my golf club, I placed an order for more than 35 trophies and cups to be awarded to the members at our annual luncheon. Ordering on line was very easy, when needed - the customer service reps were pleasant and eager to help. I developed a great relationship with the engraving department, they were a dream to work with. Not until I gave the final approval of the drafts, did production began. My order arrived professionally packaged, as promised. This company exceeded my expectation and I strongly recommend Same Day Awards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►