Samedayawards.co Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,299 Ratings

5
1268 (97.6%)
4
30 (2.3%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,277)
4
(22)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(395)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,248)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,181)
4
(94)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Samedayawards.co

L

Lemar
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding experience. Received proofs within 12 hours and awards arrived within a day or two.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary T.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome place to do business. A+ communication. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered an award for 25 years of Service for one of our employees. Since we are a small company we didn't need a bulk order. Your pricing and quality of the product made this a perfect choice for us. We will be using your services again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I must say that I was completely blown away by the service. I needed some recognition awards FAST, and they delivered!

Not only did they deliver fast, and provide high quality, but they were early!

For that, I recommended the service to a colleague for a similar situation, and we got that award early, too!

THANK YOU so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheri M.
4 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so incredibly pleased not only with the trophy I ordered, which was absolutely beautiful, but also with how fast it was done and shipped. And at such a great price. Amazing!

I could not be happier with every aspect of my order. It's rare to achieve perfection, but Same Day Awards did. Many, many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susann H.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're most appreciative of Same Day Awards' prompt service. Our memorial plaque arrived in perfect order without any fuss! Thank you so much!
Susann W Hamilton
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
P

patti C.
10/21/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd searched several sites for a brass outdoor gravestone plaque that had special significance to me--most were out of my range at $200-$400. But the plaque created by Same Day Awards cost less than $75 and the design and quality is exactly as I had envisioned. It is constructed of thick solid metal with a raised brass boarder and gold letters on a stunning chocolate background. Paul and Lauren were patient and accommodating as I considered several options. Delivery was within a week. I am very pleased with the product and friendly service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Asis S.
10/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Same Day Awards made the process for ordering a tribute plaque online easy and effortless. The turnaround time is amazing and the proof process was easy and the designer was very responsive and quick to respond to any adjustments that were needed. We will be a repeat customer for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim F.
10/19/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this site looking for a small, reasonably priced trophy to present to the winner of a sports contest among some friends. Not only did they have a hockey themed trophy, the engraving was free and the time frame was AMAZING. We aren't a big order customer, but they certainly treated us such. Check the order, gave us a shipping date and the trophy arrived undamaged. Very well packaged and shipped quickly. Will be ordering for our next contest. Thanks folks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Artist U.
10/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As the Creative Director of Miss Abbie's Kids Inc planning events is something I do on a consistent basis. As a world renowned spoken word artist I know how special it may feel to be acknowledged. Same Day Awards was able to marry the two worlds for me with a 24hr turnaround from the first click on their site to the delivery at my office! Wow! The customer service matched the quality of the product and I must make it clear, I will definitely recommend! Artist Up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Samedayawards.co Reviews

Visit Samedayawards.co ►