Samedayawards.co Reviews

Filter

1,485 Verified Customer Reviews

1,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1452
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Adelfa G.
4 days ago , FL

Excellent product, beautiful presented and excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Wanda W.
2 weeks ago , NC

I was extremely pleased with my 5K race medals I ordered from Same Day Awards. They were all metal (no plastic here), beautifully designed, and quickly shipped. The 100 participant medals I ordered were actually less expensive than some plastic ones I found on another site.

Although I made an error on my inscription on the back of my placement medals, the team quickly fixed it and reshipped the corrected medals. Customer service was top notched. The company even followed up to ensure that I received my products and was please with the products.

Everyone was impressed with the race medals they received. I will definitely be using you in the future. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tara B.
2 weeks ago , IL

I ordered a trophy for my 7-year-old nephew because he was feeling left out after his much older brother earned a trophy. I ordered one with a cat on top and selected the tallest option, and the trophy looks FANTASTIC! The service was quick and the options to customize the trophy meant that I could get precisely what I wanted, so I was happy. The trophy will make my nephew extraordinarily proud and happy. Santa Claus is going to give it to him, so he has not received it yet, but his parents are super excited about it. I am certain that I will be a return customer because the experience was PHENOMENAL. I am not exaggerating when I say that I researched a place to get a trophy for a few days before I opted to use Same Day Awards, and I am grateful that I ordered from them. Their prices are very reasonable, the shipping was incredibly fast (blink and the trophy is there!), and the customizable options are endless. The entire process was more than easy - it was FUN! I enjoyed building and ordering the trophy, and I was really, REALLY happy when I saw it in person. You should stop thinking about ordering one and just do it now because this company is incredible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kirsten
3 weeks ago , ON

I am very impressed with the speed and professionalism I received when ordering two awards for our Partner annual conference. I was actually shocked how fast it arrived and how well done. The awards I purchased were the crystal material and they were very nice and the price was great too. Thanks for the quick assistance and kind support. 10/10! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gina
4 weeks ago , AR

I was SO pleased with the customer service, response time, and with the award itself.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian R.
11/01/2022 , NC

They had the best service and the best prices and when I needed extra engraved badges, they made sure they would arrive in time. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark J.
10/31/2022 , TX

I can't believe how easy it was to replace a long lost plaque with an almost exact replica. The service was outstanding and the pricing was so reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
ECL
10/27/2022 , WI

The entire process was clear and simple, from ordering to uploading to having questions answered. When I received the plaque, I was in awe of the quality and details that you were able to hold in the image. This piece means a lot to me, and to the family, and it exceeded our expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brandon
10/27/2022

I needed plaques for my state championship event and they made it happen in like 2 days and arrived just in time. GREAT PRICES. When there was an issue with tracking from shipping company they were fixing it before I knew it needed fixing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joanne K.
10/18/2022 , NY

We had purchased an engraved award that we needed within 2 days, as we had a change in attendance for our school opening. The "same day" options provided had enough variety and we were able to purchase an award that we were very happy with. The instructions were very upfront and clear so that there were no surprises. Response time and delivery were very quick and as promised. We would highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022 , VI

Very easy and efficient. Love the award design and, in all, a very satisfying experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Ken G.
10/16/2022 , TX

Same Day saved the day for our cross country meet. When we decide to expand our meet, we need to purchase additional medals. Same Day found cross country medal that could be used and shipped them next day so that we could receive them before our meet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kylee
10/12/2022 , NC

We were doing a funny office awards ceremony and were crunched on time. I placed my order and was nervous about the shipping date to make sure we'd have enough time. I reached out via the chat function and Albert was helping me instantly. He made sure the trophies were made and shipped on time. They even arrived a day early! I was blown away with the level of customer service I experienced from Albert and the design team who sent the proofs. I have found my official provider for all future company events. Thank you all so much for going the extra mile!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
CoahB
10/06/2022 , NC

Great awards, service and pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/03/2022

Prompt, helpful, proactive customer service from a real person - incredibly fast production and shipping. Very happy with the product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
J M.
10/01/2022 , VA

Awesome and efficient service. I will be utilizing you all in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ryan S.
09/29/2022 , MI

I made a last-minute decision to add a trophy to our annual golf league outing and I'm very happy with my purchase. Same Day Awards emailed right away to confirm the logo and through additional support emails they were incredibly helpful in working through quantity and shipping conflicts to ensure everything arrived on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shirley K.
09/27/2022 , PA

I had a last minute idea to thank a former classmate for getting the high school reunion together. I ordered a trophy with a goat on it and had it engraved. It was so great looking and done perfect. It arrived right on time and was a hit at the reunion. I think that Same Day is a GOAT TOO!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
bly F.
09/26/2022 , PA

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Valerie C.
09/15/2022 , NJ

This company can ALWAYS be counted on when I am asked at the "eleventh hour" to get something done.
Quality products, excellent customer service and lightning fast shipping.
Seriously, don't bother looking anywhere else - this company has everything you need - and they have it NOW!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022