Saltyunderground.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
245 (84.8%)
4
29 (10%)
3
9 (3.1%)
2
4 (1.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Saltyunderground.com

B

Brandon K.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have Berghia!

J

Jonathan R.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems navigating the web site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Animals look good in the pictures and price.

S

scott R.
2 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth as silk"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

good service

Other products?

its their store so we'll see what comes down the pipe

E

Ed O.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed salty underground with a few questions they responded promptly and where very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I needed aiptasia eating nudibranchs.

Other products?

More fish selection.

L

Laura T.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far, thanks"

Merchant Choice

Purchased Berghia previously from SaltyUnderground for a prior tank. Was very happy with the livestock; never had any further issues with aiptasia in that tank for the rest of the years I owned it.

K

Kyle H.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We'll see how the Berghia handle my problem ! First time user"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sergio C.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
L

Lisa R.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop. Good information on product with pictures to better understand what to expect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendations from reef community and availability with good info

K

Kyle D.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Merchant Choice

Nudibranch

S

Shawn H.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend recommended

M

Myron T.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred here by by local reef store Coral Connection to get Berghia nudibranch. Ordering and shipping was great and on time. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Aiptasia in my reef tank and needed some Berghia nudibranch.

Other products?

Not sure

P

Patrick S.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chas C.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rainer W.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All items arrived in great condition and I'm pleased with the quality. I am waiting for the corals to fully expand but it looks like they'll all be great additions to my tank. I did notice that the shipping water was a little cloudy but it didn't seem to have any negative effect at all. Thanks again and I look forward to placing my next order. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

have purchased from them previously and was very pleased with my order

Other products?

I really appreciate that you have corals with multiple polyps not just singe polyp frags like some other sellers.

F

Fernando M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
E

Ed D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. Good prices and great service.

Other products?

Mostly into the nudis

S

Sonja
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed at a reasonable price, and delivery was prompt

B

Brad C.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty sure they were all eaten by my six line wrasse the first night even though I tried to basically overfeed the tank ahead of time in case."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reasonable pricing with shipping included

Other products?

Cleanup crews

D

Dustin H.
1 week ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and everything is doing well!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best source for Nudis

G

Gary
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quite pleased with my first order. All coral frags arrived alive with a few extra Kenya Trees added in as a gift-I appreciated that! Prices were also good compared to lots of other places. However, the green toadstool has never inflated nor extended polyps in the nearly two weeks I've had it. One of the goniopora/alveopora corals also has barely expanded and does not seem as promising although the other gonio/alveo has expanded beautifully. I will certainly order again in future!!!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Other products?

Elegance Corals and Sting Rays!

Loading Page Animation

See more Saltyunderground.com Reviews

Visit Saltyunderground.com ►