Saltyunderground.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 467 Ratings

5
390 (83.5%)
4
55 (11.8%)
3
13 (2.8%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(147)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Saltyunderground.com

T

Thomas R.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent vendor. Will buy from again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product.

M

Micki M.
Today , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the sales on corals.

Merchant Choice

Always get good corals!

R

RITA S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfectly easy shopping experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven P.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All arrived healthy and started wiping out the aptasia right away. I don't see any in the tank anymore, I hope it stays that way!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Refereed of forums.

T

Tony H.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant Choice

free shipping at 75.00 and needed nudibranches

S

Stephen V.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Saltyunderground was very pleasant. This website is current and up to date with the latest corals and fish. This corals are very affordable and the shipping cost is the best price ever!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose Saltyunderground because the corals are very affordable and the selection is huge.

J

Jake C.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome so far!!!!

Merchant Choice

Referal from saltwater forum

J

Jon B.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, especially after talking with them.

Merchant Choice

I researched the internet and found your site, also they had a wealth of information on their site which helped me as I was finding information to combat Aiptasia. Their information showed they knew what they are talking about, so I decided to purchase from them.

F

Felicity
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am quite happy ordering from Saltyundergound! The frags/corals I received were healthy and generous in size. Every item was and still is growing beautifully. You can't beat the low cost shipping, no doubt I will be a returning customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Low shipping costs, good reviews.

S

Sandra R.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many wonderful things to choose from.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selection and prices.

Other products?

Dwarf angels

R

Ricardo
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly, quickly and I am enjoying the products I received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

Informative website

Other products?

None

S

Suzanne B.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent packaging. Great timing of delivery. Worth the purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Figured I'd given them a try. Decent prices. Products that I needed.

C

CHRIS W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Nudibranchs took a couple days to settle in to the new environment (Biocube 32g). Once settled they started cleaning house. After a week they already took down a 2" diameter Aiptasia overnight. Pretty impressive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had Nudibranchs available

K

Kelyn
6 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an orange sun coral and black sun coral. They arrived on time and healthy. They are both feeding well. I would gladly order from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They were the only place with the corals I wanted in stock.

K

ken W.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great thank you i will order from them again very nice ppl
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

they had what i needed at a very good price

Other products?

more common and different fish just more selection

R

Rhonda T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, arrived active and alive even in freezing weather!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Romel C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Aptasia problem

P

Peter S.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering, informative website describing items

Merchant Choice

Seemed very informative on taking care of apitasia issues

S

Shear H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, hoping more discounts next time

Merchant Choice

It’s my first time, but this one goes great, expect more order.

Loading Page Animation

See more Saltyunderground.com Reviews

Visit Saltyunderground.com ►