SailMakersSupply.com Reviews

Filter

5,071 Verified Customer Reviews

5,071 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4354
(85.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4564
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4454
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1847
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

We use y’all for all our sewing supplies. Always a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
3 days ago

easy site to navigate and prices are fair

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth W.
6 days ago

Phone line help with Crissy was as always excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rody B.
6 days ago

keep asking the same questions again and again

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

Web site easy to use. Payment info typical. Pricing better than most. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
1 week ago , Washington state

Well I know money is tight but I think an order of $50 or more should get free. Shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
2 weeks ago

The checkout page kept telling me my info was not complete. It was very frustrating. BUT, a very fair price for shipping. Thank you.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karlis R.
3 weeks ago

great item, couldn't have done it myself for less

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
4 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony D.
4 weeks ago , Mass

Great company and quality items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly
4 weeks ago

Very easy:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rush
10/23/2022 , WI

I had never heard of Sailmaker's Supply but I'm glad I found them. They had what I needed & shipped it out right away, too. Great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mirta
10/21/2022

Very good company tanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2022

Very well-designed web page-easy to find items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
10/21/2022 , GA

Easy to use website and excellent customer service when I called to ask questions about products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia K.
10/20/2022

the only site I was able to easily find a 2" wide waterproof bias binding

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
10/18/2022

Great job. Quick service and fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
10/16/2022

I like your site. I needed to do searches for one of the facing products I was looking for not sure where it was on your site but you had what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
10/14/2022

Very Easy site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022