Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,357 Verified Customer Reviews

2,357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
DT
08/08/2019 , OK

Communication is very good and easy. Our coordinator is helpful.


A
Anonymous Customer
08/07/2019

Service provided is good, but tends to be reactive. It would be good to have a comprehensive view (calendar for example) of known deadlines so I could better plan with my internal team.

Customer Service
4/5

R
Rick H.
08/07/2019 , WI

Great assistance in keeping our safety program up to date and compliant with our customers.


T
Tim
08/06/2019 , TN

Over all this service is very useful. For my company it is a nice bridge from one safety coordinator to another. Our agent sends reminders every month and lays it out as to what is needed every month to keep the companies account up to date as possible.

Customer Service
4/5

C
Chuck
08/06/2019 , ON

Quick to respond, issues closed without delay.


Y
Y-Six
08/06/2019 , TX

Satisfactory communication

Customer Service
3/5

D
Dolores T.
08/06/2019 , LA

Very pleased with the personal attention. Extremely pleased that we have one specific "go to" person. Any matter needing attention has been handled in a timely manner.


E
EJ
08/06/2019 , TX

I've had a great experience outsourcing our safety to Safety Services. It's taken a lot of stress off my plate knowing a professional company with expertise in this field handles our updates and communicates with me when issues occur. Leslie Onley has been a great coordinator.


F
Fugate C.
08/06/2019

Angel is a great rep and is a valuable part of my company

Customer Service
5/5

T
TARA R.
08/05/2019 , TN

Angel has been very helpful. I do believe next year we will price other companies though. I feel like the prices for what is offered are VERY high.

Customer Service
4/5

C
Chamberlain M.
08/05/2019 , VA

Helped us with all the extra requirements to work in large plants.


C
Corby R.
08/05/2019 , LA

Safety Services has been courteous and professional at all times.

Customer Service
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

The support from Tamara has been very good. She seems to actively keep up with our account and is responsive whenever she is contacted for any specific issue.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rod B.
08/05/2019 , TX

Services provided fit our needs but are costly for small businesses. We don't have in-house resources to manage everything requested by our clients

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeffrey
08/05/2019 , WV

Any time I had a need, it was met in a timely manner.


J
Jason E.
08/05/2019 , LA

Angel is very responsive and very proactive - two characteristics that are very helpful in business!


K
Kristine A.
08/05/2019 , IN

Friendly, professional staff. Always on top of things - I really have come to rely on their review of our accounts and keeping me updated.


B
Brad B.
08/05/2019 , MN

I have no complaints. Everyone that I have worked with has been very responsive.


R
Rick G.
08/05/2019 , AR

Our customer service representative has been very helpful in rectifying our problems.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aldo
08/05/2019

Nate does a great JOB in helping me in any way shape or form.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024