Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,023 Verified Customer Reviews

2,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1517
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2019 , SD

Made a very difficult process easy! Mandy was a true pleasure to work with and was available as well as very informative.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrea
01/10/2019 , CA

Overall the experiences have been great. Andrew Papsdorf is always quick to respond to concerns about our ISN account and contact us when items are completed. We feel that we do not have to worry or check-in on this. It's a very valuable service for us!


S
Shannon
01/10/2019 , MI

Safety Services has responded to our needs very quickly! Angel performs audits and reviews information that needs to be complete in order to fulfill our safety requirements in a very timely manner.


S
Selina
01/10/2019 , MB

Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with Safety Services.


D
Dawn L.
01/10/2019 , CA

My representative is very knowledgeable with all aspects of Safety. She is also very attentive to our needs.


A
Amy
01/10/2019 , GA

I called Mandy in reference to some deficiencies on our account and she was very kind and helpful, by explaining to me the things our company needed, so our account could be at complete status.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lombardy D.
01/10/2019 , NJ

Our Client Service Coordinator has always been very knowledgeable and helpful whenever we have had any issues or questions that needed to be asked.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dylan
01/10/2019 , MO

The service provided is up to standard, however, I typically have to submit documents two or three times to my Client Service Coordinator before they are taken off of the "outstanding" items list. It can become very frustrating.


T
Tara B.
01/10/2019 , IL

It's nice to have someone double checking to make sure that we are current with all regulations and not have to worry about our status!


H
Hook
01/10/2019 , AR

I was / am still super impressed at how fast everything has been completed. Questions have been answered very quickly as well.


B
BF
01/10/2019 , MA

They make a very difficult and time consuming task stress free. Thank you for your help.


D
Dalton79
01/10/2019 , UT

Awesome!!


D
D S.
01/10/2019 , ND

professional, courteous, and helpful, friendly employees


S
Sherry
01/10/2019 , PA

Since we are just setting up with your services our experience with the company and its representatives has been limited, however, Janel was very courteous and professional.


D
DanaK
01/10/2019 , OK

This service is a must have !


J
John T.
01/10/2019 , MI

Only Issue I have is with the billing Dept. I can understand harassment is a bill is over due,
but the consistent hounding of payment before an Invoice is due is just wrong.


M
Michael B.
01/10/2019 , KY

Mandy does a great job. I have no complaints.


J
James S.
01/10/2019 , LA

Your people are courteous and knowledgeable and your products are satisfactory. However, we were contacted by one of your competitors who offers the same services much cheaper. Their Manual is an App that can be uploaded to a smart phone so each toolpusher has much easier access.

Customer Service
4/5

T
Tamra M.
01/10/2019 , NC

Mandy always gets info to us in a timely manner. If I ever have to reach out to her, she always gets back to me quickly. We appreciate her very much!


A
Amy N.
01/10/2019 , IA

I don't know how we would manage the choppy waters of compliance for ISNetworld®*, Avetta®, PICS® and BROWZ® for the various clients we serve without the excellent service we receive from Safety Services and my outstanding Client Service Coordinator Stacey Williams and her team. They make compliance smooth sailing. Keep up the good work we couldn't do it without you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023