Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,357 Verified Customer Reviews

2,357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Michelle
01/10/2024

Safety Services always provides great service to us!


A
Amber B.
01/10/2024 , MI

Crystal is always on top of things. Very professional and her positivity is contagious. She is truly an asset to Safety Services Company and a pleasure to work with.


R
Rory
01/10/2024 , KS

Cheyanne is great.


A
Ankur
01/10/2024

Always on top of providing required information and available whenever needed to ensure ISNetworld items are up to date.


A
Ashley M.
01/10/2024 , LA

I would highly recommend Safety Services to all companies that deal with IsNetworld and Veriforce One.
They answer any questions or concerns you may have on safety guidelines.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chase M.
01/10/2024 , TX

overall great.


S
Sherry H.
01/10/2024 , MI

Stacey is great and 8ts so not her fault. But we are a small mom and pop Restoration company that only goes into Dow maybe 4 or 5 times a year at best. The maintenance is so time consuming. We no sooner take care of this then there's mire emails needing something else. Quite exhausting.


A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024 , MA

Good!


J
Janice M.
01/10/2024 , WY

Gregory is really great at getting our compliance portals taken care of. Every time I am in need of safety training sheets I get them right away or policies needing taken care of.


G
Gary C.
01/10/2024 , PA

We have found Safety Services to be the best company to help keep us compliant with what our customers require us to do.


D
David R.
01/10/2024 , KY

Drew is wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and responsive when I have questions. As a result, I have total confidence in your service and I do not worry about any issues.


T
Tim A.
01/10/2024 , MI

Saryth LeRoy Has done a wonderful job.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Darin
01/10/2024 , KS

Always quick to help with concerns.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lauren
01/10/2024 , NY

Safety Services has been very helpful to our company. Amazing customer service and great products. We use them for compliance and manuals. Highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024 , IL

The regular reviews of our safety program help to highlight areas where updates are needed.


T
Trudie D.
01/10/2024 , TN

My account manager is quick to inform me of issues that need to be resolved with my accounts in order to maintain compliant with my customers. She is also quick to respond if I need extra services beyond the scope of her job and directs me to the correct department.


A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024 , TX

very good experience!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brad A.
01/10/2024 , MN

Claudia Rios is awesome. I love working with her. She is extremely helpful and very quick to respond. She truly goes above and beyond to help us out at FOSS!


I
Ivan M.
01/10/2024 , TX

Love dealing with Saryth....she always takes care of any of our issues/concerns....very helpful.


K
Kathy M.
01/09/2024 , MA

Safety Services is proactive and reaches out to me when I have liabilities or open items, the associate is quick to offer assistance and helps guide me when I have questions on materials that are being requested.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024